Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8177 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Odkhuu D. from Mongolia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
comfortable hotel rooms
hotelroom with kitchen, washingmashine,location
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Robert T. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
A Pleasant Stay
Close proximity to shopping malls, restaurants and BTS Sky Rail
A short stay, however, a pleasant one. The only issue we had was the internal phone did not work apart from that everything else was of 5 star standard
Reviewed January 13, 2016

ERIC J. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good stay
Location, price, and comfort
Had a great stay! Rooms are a bit dated but clean and very big. Room had tv, big fridge, washer/dryer, etc. The location is the best for shoppers and people who want to be right in the middle of the city.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Mun K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good stay
1) free beverages corner 2) location 3) small kitchenette in room
This is the second consecutive year we have chosen to stay in this hotel. We were alittle disappointed that we couldn't get a free room upgrade like in the past. The concierge service could be improved on in term of address translation as the taxi they have called for us doesn't know where was our destination. Furthermore the taxi they called for us to airport refused to go by meters. Understand this is not the hotel staff's fault, but he could at least ensure that our message( to go by meter) gets communicated to the driver before loading our lugguages into the taxi. Apart from the above, we are generally happy with our stay.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Brian R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect Hotel
Location, Staff, Parking
Enjoyed my stay,check in a bit to slow, but made up for it with a rapid check out, would recommend this hotel for sure
Reviewed January 11, 2016

CHANG K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice and good location for this hotel
Very private and good location with nice and comfort
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Chang Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable hotel with great location
location, size of the room, clean
Room is big, location is great, hotel is clean. The only thing which I think should be improved is the communications. We checked out in the afternoon of the new year eve, the street was blocked by the police, the employee of the hotel has no idea what was happened, we kept asking them for about half an hour, then they suggested us to take the MRT. We pushed two suitcases, three big bags and a young child to the MRT station, climbed up the stairs and changed two trains finally we arrived to the airport on time. If we were informed earlier, we would find a better way to go to the airport.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Paul W. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Location, room, facilities and staff
Great stay, despite it being a big hotel it has a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. The fitness room was never busy, at breakfast there was plenty of space and it never felt crowded, the food was good. The location, close to BTS and close to Central World shopping center (and other shopping centers) and close to Erawan Shrine is great.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

sidath C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
relaxing comfortable hotel with a great atmosphere
great concierge with free tea and coffee, well designed and equipped rooms, comfortable and homely
One of the best stays amongst our many stays in Thailand over the years. This is one of the best designed and equipped serviced apartments in Bangkok that deliver luxury comfort and service at the highest level. The rooms are well appointed with great views of the city skyline. The living room has all the luxury furnishings equipment and amenities expected including a spectacular view of the city. The kitchen is well equipped and functional including a very useful washing machine with dryer. The hotel also has a great children's play area that's clean and safe. Hotel access via taxis can be challenging during traffic times. Getting cabs from the hotel can also be a bit challenging but the concierge together with security do their best to hail a cab or a tuk for you. The lobby area is very welcoming and friendly with free ice tea and coffee. The erawan temple is a short walk and a must visit. All the malls can be accessed by walking or a short tuktuk ride. Overall this is one of the best home away from home experiences in a luxurious setting in Bangkok.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value of money at the heart of Bangkok
Good location, spacious room, nice staff
A very nice value choice at the city center of Bangkok. Walking distance to and from the trio of Shopping Centers of the City as well as the BTS station; the room is very clean and décor is stylish. Poor is nice enough for some relaxed swim. Breakfast is average with ample choice of food; very polite as well.
Reviewed January 05, 2016