arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8116 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8118 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

mariel M.
Philippines
December 23, 2015
little bit old but still awesome
location,friendly Staff, Food
i will stay here again .

Low L.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Beautiful Bangkok
Location, Room and Bath
A little gem right in the heart of Bangkok. It is within walking distance to the hub of Bangkok yet secluded enough to maintain the privacy and is away from the noise. The room itself is a luxury with excellent view overlooking the city of Bangkok. The reception area is big and lovely with a Coffee/Tea station. WiFi is excellent and so is the spread of buffet. All in all it was a nice little surprise! Definitely going back there again.

Lucinda B.
Australia
December 22, 2015
Really lovely
Suite size, location, staff
We had a really lovley time here. Will definitely stay again in I come back to Bangkok. Rooms were exceptional - large appartment style suit, light filled, shutters, floor boards. Great bed too - and pillows. Staff were kind and helpful. Short walk to main shopping centers and being here just before Christmas - lots of festive lights and celebrations going on creates a lovely vibe. One thing I would have liked would be to have breakfast included. When booking with agoda there were no options to book rooms with breakfast and upon asking at front desk it was going to be an extra $30.00 pp for breakfast. Too much in my opinion. On the other hand - the food courts at nearby shopping centers - particularly paragon - is excellent. 5 star. Overall a great stay.

Supasunee S.
Thailand
December 22, 2015
I Found A Cockroach In My Breakfast.
Location and Hotel Condition is great.
I Found A Cockroach In My Breakfast.

Sopheak N.
United States
December 20, 2015
Good area
Food, service, and location

Loren S.
United States
December 18, 2015
Excellent spot. We were impresanother.
Location
We've stayed at another centre pointe location before and it was excellent as well. I liked this location even better.

ADELA C.
Hong Kong
December 17, 2015
Pleasant surprise
Cleanliness, service, room facilities
We are a family of 4 with kids 10 & 12 years old. Hotel staff highlighted 2 single beds may not be too comfortable for us, but they did not insist on asking us to add bed or charge us extra for additional persons. The room comes with a big fridge, microwave and washing machine. We'll definitely stay here again for our next trip to Bangkok!

Li-Ying C.
Taiwan
December 17, 2015
Great Hotel !
Good location

YIP K.
Hong Kong
December 17, 2015
Good
Good

Marc L.
Switzerland
December 16, 2015
Returning pleasure
Great pool, great view (higher floors),, great location
Returning for several times already, always good value. Love the pool and the view. great locaton (however no lift at the train station), breakfast room reminds me more of a uni canteen. Not 5 star but good!