arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8118 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8118 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

SZE-YI L.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Room Comfort, food, Cleanliness
Love the rooms. They were big and spacious. We ordered room service and the food was delicious. It's very convenient as the BTR is just less than 5 mins' walk away. The only thing that I think they can improve on is the English standard of the staffs. There were a couple of times when we had to talk to more than one staff to get things done as they could not understand what we need.

Gabriel C.
Portugal
November 23, 2015
Great
Great
Great

ana L.
Macau
November 20, 2015
Good hotel for a group of family with young child
hotel room with kitchen which is really convenience to a family who go travel with young child. The hotel also offer us the babyckot and bathtube which really good for us too.
We enjoy it so much and we will stay in Grande center point again if we go bangkok

Jianming G.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
Holiday Trip
Room is very clean,friendly staff at the lobby and walking distance to BTS

Goh F.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
nice decro hotel
quiet and clean

Ng Y.
Hong Kong
November 18, 2015
Good location
location, big room, lobby
very good location. go for shopping is very good. Lobby is great. and I like the room with a small kitchen.

Ng Y.
Hong Kong
November 18, 2015
CP value good
good location, big room & comfort environment
Good place - location comfort and big room and i enjoy the drink everytime when i come back to the lobby. Outside is very hot. and i can enjoy some drink just arrive the hotel. This is a very good service. The swimming is not very big but the environment is good.

Widya L.
Indonesia
November 16, 2015
Great Hotel
Good Location, Easy Access, Near Train Station
Good, The hotel has a very good location, in Central Bangkok. Near to Central Shopping centre, Big C and near the train station

Sim L.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
review
have a extra sofa bed, big and spacious bedroom and toilet. equip with kitchenette and washing machine and dryer
My children enjoy the stay a lot, they have a indoor and outdoor playground. The bed is very comfortabl. I like the fact that I can wash my clothes after use, instead of bring back days of dirty linen from holiday.

HOI T.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2015
Good stay
Big and comfy room, nice staff, good location