Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8179 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

ADELA C.
Hong Kong
December 17, 2015
Pleasant surprise
Cleanliness, service, room facilities
We are a family of 4 with kids 10 & 12 years old. Hotel staff highlighted 2 single beds may not be too comfortable for us, but they did not insist on asking us to add bed or charge us extra for additional persons. The room comes with a big fridge, microwave and washing machine. We'll definitely stay here again for our next trip to Bangkok!

Li-Ying C.
Taiwan
December 17, 2015
Great Hotel !
Good location

YIP K.
Hong Kong
December 17, 2015
Good
Good

Marc L.
Switzerland
December 16, 2015
Returning pleasure
Great pool, great view (higher floors),, great location
Returning for several times already, always good value. Love the pool and the view. great locaton (however no lift at the train station), breakfast room reminds me more of a uni canteen. Not 5 star but good!

Michele S.
United States
December 16, 2015
good location, nice big hotel
rom size (suite), location, cleanliness
Had a suite which was huge and felt like I was staying in someone's very nice apt. Clean, modern style of the rooms, big bathroom with tub and shower. Loved being in between Ratchadamri and Chitlom BTS stations for convenience plus you can walk to Lumpini Park. Price was reasonable ($110/night) for all the amenities.

Vivian S.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
good location with good service
location and staff
it was a great stay in the hotel. The only minor problem is the water heater temperature is very hard to control.

Lay K.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Very comfortable stay
Good location. Big & clean room. Comfortable beds.
Great stay in this hotel. Room is big & clean. Walking distance to train station and Central World mall.

Lin S.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
splendid indeed!
the location is not exactly near the BTS station but the superb facilities, very good service and delicious wide range of breakfast selection made up for the walk we need to take to get back to the ho
Simply splendid! Love the room and facilities!

HANY Z.
Egypt
December 11, 2015
My First Visit to Bangkok
The bathtub, The swimming pool, the kids are
Overall it was very good and I enjoyed it

Cat D.
United States
December 11, 2015
a very good hotel
grand lobby and room, exceptional service staff, very clean
We had a wonderful 3 day stay at GCP. The suite was very roomy and comfortable. It was perfect, highly recommended. The food (room service) was exceptional, much better then the restaurants that we went to (a bit pricier but safe to eat food w/o worry).