Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

PHU D. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good location, a bit overpriced
Location, Bar, Staff Service
I stayed with my family over the weekend and find the Hotel nice, comfortable. The staffs are friendly but price is abit high compared to what i get.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Robert B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
My4 Days Stay
Accomodation
Excellent
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Trakool Y. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Back to home
Quiet in the
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Martin H. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
great hotel
hotel ; room; staff
excellent but the breakfast buffet was not really 5* conform. in the past 18 month I have been in 11 different hotels in Bangkok. But the Grande centre point is the only one whit no cheese in the breakfast buffet. Pitifully!
Reviewed November 25, 2015

wen P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great stay
Location, room size and clean
I have been staying there for every trip and will definately recommend to my family & friends. Was upgraded and had a beautiful view of the greenery. The room was almost perfect. Bathroom should be touched up. Little run down with mold and stain at bath area.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

AMARJYOT H. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Inedible food & pathetic room service
Staff at concierge & bell desk boys
The suite was good sized, well planned but We had to shift to another floor as guests in the room next to us were cooking seafood with their room door open and the corridor was smelling awful. We ordered room service on our first night and the food that appeared would have been better at a one star I m sure. I had stated food allergy to the person taking order on the phone but they hadn't bothered to take it into consideration. I sent my dinner back but was charged for it on check out. The Lobby manager had an attitude issue and was unwilling to listen. This property should be given a 3 star rating & not a 5. 400 baths is what the dish cost us but I m sure for the hotel that 400 baht would take them a long way. The breakfast was prepaid with our room tariff and we tried it on our first morning. Most of it seemed like it had been recycled all week. Didn't attempt breakfast or food for the balance three days.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

SZE-YI L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Room Comfort, food, Cleanliness
Love the rooms. They were big and spacious. We ordered room service and the food was delicious. It's very convenient as the BTR is just less than 5 mins' walk away. The only thing that I think they can improve on is the English standard of the staffs. There were a couple of times when we had to talk to more than one staff to get things done as they could not understand what we need.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Gabriel C. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great
Great
Great
Reviewed November 23, 2015

ana L. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good hotel for a group of family with young child
hotel room with kitchen which is really convenience to a family who go travel with young child. The hotel also offer us the babyckot and bathtube which really good for us too.
We enjoy it so much and we will stay in Grande center point again if we go bangkok
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Jianming G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Holiday Trip
Room is very clean,friendly staff at the lobby and walking distance to BTS
Reviewed November 18, 2015