arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8003 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8003 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6.7 Goh F.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
near town
clean and quiet

8 Leandra C.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Great stay for families & couples
The room cleanliness, location & staff service.
Very worth it. Felt like a big 5-star hotel the moment I walked into the lobby. Good service from the check-in. When we arrived at our grand deluxe room it was even better. Room was spacious and clean. Location is good too as it's just a 5 to 7 min walk from BTS.

9.3 PHENG K.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Good location
location, comfortable and nice view

8.7 Samuel H.
United States
June 19, 2015
Comfortable & Convenient At A Reasonable Price
Staff; Comfortable; Location
Have stayed here several times now. It's a reliable choice if wanting to be in the Siam Square area, and specifically the upscale Rachadamri Road hotel zone - at something less than the typical 5-star prices there. Very nice being able to do some of your own mid-travel laundry in your room. The only thing I can't get too excited about is the in-house food: we tried the BBQ seafood buffet at the weekend and our digestive tracks weren't that impressed... Otherwise, will stay here again when the price is right.

10 Chi C.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2015
Good location, comfortable hotel
Location is good, 3 mins to BTS. Room is big and clean. People is nice. Highly recommend.

10 jang J.
Indonesia
June 17, 2015
good
good
good

6.7 Kevin N.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
Decent hotel to stay in
Staff are friendly, especially the front entrance staff. Rooms are large. Facilities are pretty good.
It's an ok stay if you want a big space. Decent breakfast also. But if you are looking for location, then it's a little off. Take 10 mins to get to Siam station.

8 CHI L.
Hong Kong
June 17, 2015
Good place very near BTS
Near BTS Station, suitable and cheap price
Good attitude for staff

7 mei C.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2015
The mattress was sunken. The pillow uncomfortable.
Location

8 Kwok K.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2015
Good Location
Convenient Location. Washing machine. Good size room
Hotel was well located~ 10mins walk to Central World/ Big C, within 5mjns walk to four face temple and very convenient to BTS station. Buffet breakfast was a little lacking, it's quite disappointing which is not even up to star standard. There is a washing machine with washing powder, which is great for family. But if worth the cost I am not really sure!