Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

TAK Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Poor security
good pool, good recreation facilities, large and clean room
Although facilities are good with nice pool and gym. Security is a severe problem. I locked my shoes in a locker in the changing room. However after I swim and get back and the shoes disappear. I made complain the manager. After I got back to the room the staff told me that my shoes were found in another locker. It is ridiculous! I got back to the changing room and another swimmer asked me to open another different locker with his key. Amazing is that it works! The key can open many lockers! Till the day I left the hotel still did not give me an full explanation!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

I C. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Spacious room with comfortable beds
Helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds, kid friendly facilities
Everything is above average. Food variety of breakfast can be improved.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Leo L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Good quality hotel
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Lily M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Big Room
Fantastic
We booked three rooms and one was upgraded to accommodate our request to have room next to each other. Room was big, and wifi is fast too. Breakfast was just ok though.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Lily M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Location and good service
location, service and cleanliness
Good hotel in a good location.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Jocelyn T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
hotel like home
rooms are big with kitchen facility & free coffee & water at the lobby
First time to stay in this hotel & we were surprised as how big the room was. Very spacious & set up like a house. Though you need to walk going to the BTS for around 10 mind, it was not rrouble some as we booked it early & got a real good price & we loved the hotel. Try their spa.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

CHING L. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Chun C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Good location
close to BTS; nice clean room; good kitchenette
I like the hotel very much.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Ming T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Place to stay
Staffs are friendly. Clean & Location is great
All are great except the laundry. doesn't really dry up.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Gary C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
location, room quality, service
Very good location plus high standard room. very fast wifi. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. staff very good.
Reviewed July 23, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: