arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8015 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8015 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 LIN Y.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2015
Wonderful hotel
The room, the location, hotel cleanliness
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I love it because the room is spacious and the bed is so comfortable. The hotel is close to the shopping malls and the BTS station. It's really convenient.

6.7 Widya L.
Indonesia
April 04, 2015
Good location, spacious Room
Location, Spacious Room & near shopping mall
The hotel was in great location, with a big spacious room, hopefully can get more disc as the room price is increasing very high from year to year

9 HosseinGhotbi G.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2015
Good
Good
Good

8 CHAN I.
China
April 03, 2015
This hotel is good to stay
Convenient location, big room and fair price
The hotel is equipped with cooking items which enables me to cook. And it is located near to the famous spots that you just have to walk 10 minutes to big c and the central world , and nearby there are many shops and restaurants where you can find fine dining. I love this hotel and will sure to stay there next time when I go to bangkok.

8 CHAN I.
China
April 03, 2015
The hotel is a good place to stay
Convenient location, big room and fair price
The hotel is equipped with cooking items which enables me to cook. And it is located near to the famous spots that you just have to walk 10 minutes to big c and the central world , and nearby there are many shops and restaurants where you can find fine dining. I love this hotel and will sure to stay there next time when I go to bangkok.

8 Vincci C.
Hong Kong
April 03, 2015
reasonable and good service
good price, location and service
the location is really convienient only 10 mins walk to central world and siam

9.3 CHUNG K.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2015
Value for money, remarkable hotel
Tasteful decor, convenient location, comfory room, efficient & helpful staff

6 Raymond T.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2015
Noisy Hotel but the room is comfortable
The Pool, the room and no more.

6.3 Jonathan W.
United States
April 01, 2015
Needs some improvement
1) Location 2) washing machine 3) kitchen for cooking
The front desk staff needs more training on how to handle guests especially when the hotel rates themselves 5-star. One more than one occasion the male staff at reception desk demanded to see our voucher even though they already had the reservation on file. I had already been staying at the hotel for a week and the were just plain rude. I know everyone has a bad day, but this happened 3 times. Apparently they prefer the guests book through the hotel and not through Agoda or similar online sites.

4.7 Yee L.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2015
They have good front office and concierge staff
Good location, good value and good front line staff