Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8178 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tsutomu S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good
near to restaurants, BTS, shopping are
good
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Bak T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Stones throw to where all action are
clean, friendly, cosy
A home away from home...after a long and hot day of touring, shopping, i look forward returning to the comfort of the room for a good nights rest.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Craig M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice and fancy but not cheap
Comfort, Location, Pool
Very nice Hotel, with good amenities, but if worth the cost I am not really sure. Many other places very similar, where you get same for less $$
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Glenn Z. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
From great to average
Location, food, gym
second time I had stayed there and very different experience the second time. Poor service, board room not set up as agreed, phone unable to call reception, incorrect in room instructions for breakfast and other service issues. It's a shame and they need to work on their service standards.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Bradley P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice lobby but that is where is ends
Location, Pool, location
The front entrance and lobby are very nice. The location is excellent. Cabs are plentiful. The pool and gym are first rate. Now, here is where it gets bad. Once you arrive at your floor in the lift that is as grand as the lobby, you enter a hallway that is as bland as it can get. Very blah. And the floors are tiled in cheap looking materials - no carpet. The absence of carpet was the reason I was awake most of the night. Anytime anyone walks down the hall speaking in normal voices, it sounds as though they are in your room. And then as they stumble home late at night after being out in the town it is even worse. A point point I though someone was in my room. It looks like they ran out of money when building the place and could only afford cheap tiles in the hallway. The room was a good size with a full kitchen suitable for making something to eat but there are no plates, pots or anything. What a waste of space. It did not even have a stocked mini bar. Others in the hotel were cooking because the halls reeked of some other food. Not a nice smell at all. Don't be fooled by this hotel's claims. There are many other choices in BKK.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

JONATHAN U. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Bangkok
Location, very clean, staff friendly
The only negative about this hotel is our rooms very too bright. They didnt have good shades for couples that want to sleep in.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

chayoung K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
clean and cozy design
clean and cozy design , good location near to BTS
clean and cozy design , good location near to BTS
Reviewed June 02, 2015

John Y. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great stay
Location, price, staff
Great hotel in a great location, only a short walk away from the main shopping areas.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Zheni G. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
clean and comfortable
good location clean comfortable
we had a great stay, the room is big and nice. The only thing i didnt comfortable with its we were acceptable to check in after 3:30pm, and we have been waiting for 2 hours.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Chin S. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
location convenience
location, big pool and room
Comfortable
Reviewed June 01, 2015