arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7935 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Grace W.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
Value for money
Centrally located, spacious and clean room
Enjoyable

8 Wei T.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Clean , Easy Access & Near Train Station
Overall big and nice 5 stars hotel, Easy Access but Buffet breakfast can be better

8 PHU D.
Vietnam
November 26, 2015
Very good location, a bit overpriced
Location, Bar, Staff Service
I stayed with my family over the weekend and find the Hotel nice, comfortable. The staffs are friendly but price is abit high compared to what i get.

8.7 thor G.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
review
Hospitality, Locality and Fair Charges
Satisfying!

10 JAMES D.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2015
FABULOUS !
EVERYTHING PERFECT!!!
Have stayed at this hotel many times, the rooms staff and facilities are all amazing!!! Buffet breakfast caters for everyone and is suburb! Pool area is beautiful! Just love this hotel , we will be back again! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

8 i L.
Macau
March 27, 2015
good service
with fun for waterpark , near airport , nice enviroment
with fun for waterpark,no need to wait so long time, we can play all games within 1 hour. it is because we don't want to go to airport so early, so we choose this hotel, actually we think one night is not enought, it is good enough to stay one more night.

5.7 Patrick W.
Canada
December 13, 2014
Breakfast is boring. Less varieties.
No
Not that good.

6.7 Binoad S.
India
December 14, 2014
There are not option on food restaurant.
Room, cleanness and location
Good.

8 Piriya H.
Thailand
December 10, 2014
very bad smell in the smoking room
Location
Unpleasant because of the smell. Have initially requested non smoking room, when checked in they said nonsmoking room fully booked. Very disappointed as if they don't have the room available on request they should email guest to acknowledge the issue before arrival.

9.3 Lee Y.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
Paying 3 stars price for the price of 5stars
Security, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
I was there from 6-9Dec 2014 with my family members. Staff were proactive, friendly and very approachable. I feel stay throughout my stay and my parents were very satisfied with it too. The buffet breakfast's crispy bacon changed my attitude towards the fatty food. It was hard to stop at just one strip. The overall environment of the hotel is quiet and relaxing. I would recommend it for young couples who prefer somewhere quiet to stay.