Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lee S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Great hotel and location
Location, Accessible, Staff
It was a pleasure to stay here. A few teething problems on checking in but after that no issues. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a side street but very accessible to local shopping places. Taxis and Tour operators knew the hotel location.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

SANJEEV S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
too far
nothing great
It was okay.Nothing exciting.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

YU C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Nice Hotel but don't expect breakfast
good location, big room, nice pool
Location is close to BTS and shopping area, Pool is big and nice. However, breakfast and coffee are vert disappointing which is not even up to star standard.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

SIN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
The Grand Suite
Location, Room Size, Gym
Unless u have the golf course view, looks like the other views dun really matter. In two years, this hotel will be blocked by at least two other tall structures. They are now an eyesore.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

SIN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The Grand Suite
Location, Room Size, Pool
My first two nights were for a deluxe n the last three for a Grand Suite. The man at the counter was kind enuf to upgrade us to Grabd Suite for all three nights. We were given the #_18 room . Having stayed in a #_05 room before, we thought we were just given The Suite instead of he Grand Suite.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

SIN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Reasonably priced Hotel
Location, Room Size, Pool
Was given a room upgrade.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Long P. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Perfect.
Cleanliness, price, location
It is like an apartment, comfortable and convinient.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Ryan H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
comfortable but smelly
Location, staff and decor
Ok
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Miki L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very friendly staffs
10mins walk to the main shopping malls and supermarket. size of the room is good enough and staff there are very friendly and helpful.
a very nice experience with this hotel and I would love to stay again for my next visit.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Badi B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Terrible experience
Absolutely nothing
Very bad
Reviewed February 02, 2015