Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

YEONG C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location & comfort
Location, ambience & spacious rooms
The hotel is within walking distance to both Central World & Paragaon. It was like an oasis after all the shopping to return to the hotel. The relaxing ambience after all the walking & chaos of shopping was very much welcome. We got upgraded to Grande Suite and it was a very spacious room. Unlike most hotel with modern lines deco, I just loves their theme & deco.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Vincent T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Location is good
Location and room size
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Angeline N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location, nice rooms
(1) Rooms are big and comfortable, (2) Convenient location, near Central World, Siam Paragon shopping strip, (3) Minutes walk to nearest BTS sky train station
Stay was overall good. Rooms were big and cosy, very clean and came with kitchenette and washer/dryer. Great for families and more elderly folk, as I was travelling with mum, aunt and uncle.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Hwan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Awesome stay in this hotel
Washing machine with washing powder, nice view, big space
Staff service is awesome, so polite. Location wise is very convenience too. The room is so big and with 3 different type of pillow for one person use. The bed is comfortable. Overall is so good!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

indran C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent value for money
Room size, location, service
When i checked in, i was upgraded to Grande Suite as they did nt have any non smoking rooms. This made my day.Location is fantastic as close to Erawan and shopping centres and food outlets.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

CHUNG H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location. With kitchen inside the room.
Near the central world and big c for shopping. Also near BTS. With kitchen, suitable for family with young children.
Nice stay. Value for money.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Peter D. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Best 5 star value in Central Bangkok
Great rooms, great location, and great staff
He come back here often, because of the location, fantastic rooms, lovely facilities and staff who are really the best. I would give breakfast a pass next time, but this hotel is well worth the stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

WAN Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Quick Review
Convenient
Very good
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Anthony Q. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent hotel
Location, room and fitness centre
The accommodation was a self contained unit which was modern, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The breakfasts were very good as well as the service. Everything worked properly including the wifi. The fitness centre was very large and contained lots of machines apart from the usual treadmills and walkers. Surprisingly had a top quality Smith Machine and a good selection of weights and dumbbells.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Julia H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Best hotel we've ever stayed at
Great location, impeccable service, beautiful rooms
Loved every minute here. Situated perfectly between two BTS stations. Lovely staff. Even lovelier rooms. Not much else to say. We had a great New Years! :)
Reviewed January 03, 2015