arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8015 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8015 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.6 tinny L.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2016
Excellent location. Large room.
Everything is perfect in this valve

8 SHIRISH K.
India
May 17, 2016
Good hotel but unresponsive staff
In spite of advance notice, rooms were not kept ready for us as requested. We were allotted a different floor from our children. Then when I was upset about it finally the lady grudgingly arranged a room on the same floor but 2 hours after we checked in ! No apology nothing. Arrogant reception in a basically nice hotel.

10 Hila L.
France
May 16, 2016
5 stars hotel indeed
Everything amazing. Thank you for the heated toilet seat!

9.2 MASATOKI K.
Japan
May 16, 2016
Comfortable Service Apartment Hotel
Friendly staff, especially cleaning ladies and porter men. Room is not so spacious, as compared with other service apartment hotels, but it is enough. Location is good, easy access to BTS Ratchadamri and Chit Lom. Taxi is hard to get. You have to cross the busy Ratchadamri road if you want to go west (Siam), north (Phaya Thai) and east (Asok) by a taxi. A 24 hours open store is around the corner. The building is a bit old, and too arrogant, but it makes easy to find the hotel from far away. 10 mins walk to Lumpini park and a lot of good cafe in Lang Suan road. In a room, I couldn't find a kitchen knife and cutting plate. If you need them to cock by yourself, you have to ask the hotel staff. Overall, I really enjoyed 4 nights stay at this hotel. Recommend.

8.4 wut L.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2016
Good
Good

8.8 Telmo S.
Macau
May 12, 2016
5 Thousands HK Dollars deposit...
When check in , a 5 thousands HK Dollars for deposit , surprise us .........So now I'll understand...........😉

9.6 Samantha W.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
Happiness in a room!
Location was convenient with a supermarket and a 24/7 convenient store nearby. Just a comment on the location; didn't give it 5 stars as it would have been better if location was not along a tiny street but still, it is safe and easy to navigate :) Thailand's weather is undeniably hard to tolerate thus having such a great room with such great pool area and facilities just saved our trip! The pool is such a paradise, it is huge! Also, there is an area in the lobby and in the pool area where you can get unlimited coffee, tea, and hot choco, yum! :) Thank you for our great stay! :)

6 Kam Y.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2016
disappointed
Location is good but there the bathroom is bad, stinky smell and dirty shower place.

8 CHAN S.
China
May 12, 2016
The location of the hotel is very good and close t
I told her call to me if it is avilable before 2pm. It made me very disappointed with her service.

10 Rene A.
Austria
May 11, 2016
Perfect location for a Bangkok tour
+ Friendliness of the whole staff + Perfect rooms with good beds / pillows + Pool and children playground (in and outdoor, small but still) + If you are located in the upper floors the view is breathtaking + Free coffee / tea and water offered in the lobby + Family rooms have a small kitchen with a washing machine - Breakfast was very Asian, no cheese, ham, different breads, etc. yet tasty.