arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8009 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Chan K.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2014
Good location with reasonable price
Great location. Clean room. Helpful staff.

8 Lai H.
Macau
August 19, 2014
Close to subway
clean, convenient, close to subway
not bad

9.3 Tisa W.
Canada
August 19, 2014
Great Location
Great location, comfy room, not expensive
It was the first time I stayed at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri in Jun. Their suite is very large and very comfy. The location is very good and very near four face buddha and the main shopping malls. Highly recommended and definitely a return customer next time.

8.7 Jonathan C.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2014
Luxury accommodation
Excellent location, Comfortable, Reasonable Price

8.3 Vince T.
Taiwan
August 16, 2014
Great place
Room

9.7 Yee W.
Malaysia
August 15, 2014
A very nice and value for money hotel
grand lobby, big and comfortable room, friendly staff
The room is very comfortable and the thing that i like the most inside the room is the sofa beside the huge glass window, i am really enjoy lying there and enjoy the night view of Bangkok. i like the some kitchen very much also, we even wash our cloth on the last day so that we do not need to wash too much cloth when we get home, how thoughtful is that :) . the staff there is very active and helpful.

9.3 roland G.
United States
August 13, 2014
repeat stays
grand suite, location, great staff, security
My wife and I have stayed repeatedly at the Grand Centre Hotel Ratchadamri. the location is great off the main road but close to the shopping. with views of the horse track and shopping down town areas. great pool and work out area with steam room and dry sauna. the Jacuzzi inside could be bigger and the one out side hotter. but over all we will return again and again to this great clean and safe harbor by the shopping mecca of Bangkok night life is a short ride away and street shopping is around the corner and up the street as well as the train to all of Bangkok

8 Klaus R.
Denmark
August 13, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Rooms, Pool
Hotel is located good if you want to be in walking distance of shopping like Central World. Great rooms, nice staff.

9.7 Michael L.
Philippines
August 13, 2014
We felt bad leaving--we liked staying too much.
the facilities (especially the washing machine and kitchenette); the design and layouting of the room; the large bay windows; the hi tech bathroom, and the food--oops these are more than three.
We love it and will definitely go back whenever we are in Bangkok. Thank you Grande Centerpoint.

8.7 Wing C.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2014
Good
Hotel room clean and big, swimming pool and location
Overall is good but only the receptionist was not too friendly