Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8178 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Rafael B. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location and big rooms
Location, room and facilities
I'll be back very sure!
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Rafael B. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent apartment service!
Location, big room and clean
Definitive will stay again this apartment service. They got some improve compare for my last stay last year.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Pojanan M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Convenient, a convenient hotel in Bangkok .
Good service and very clean
We love,this our fif time this year,2014
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Banpot D. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good room and service
big room
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Robert K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great place to stay in Bangkok
Staff, room quality and cleanines, location
Great hotel with very attentive staff. The facilities are excelent. food is good and location is great. I reccomend it.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Priscillia L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Bangkok Shopping Spree
Lobby a nice place for us to wait for our rooms or friends. Hotel should have more than one massage center. Always full house booking.
Should provide free shutter bus rides to the shopping areas.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

FENGPO G. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
average good
location, location, location
The location is good, easy to go to shopping malls and easy to access public transport.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

CHEUK L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location, large room, clean, helpful staff
Good staff performance, helpful, keep smile always; Swimming pool clean and really can swim; Many choice on breakfast;
I am happy to stay in Grand centre point, it is value to stay in 5 stars hotel. Close to BTS station, Walk to Centel world and Big C supermarket around 5-10mins. Many Chinese people to stay. Overall hotel can keep quite.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Khaled A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Location
Location , food and staff performance
Reviewed September 24, 2014

tam L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
best hotel
services, location, cleanliness.
Since my last visit last month, this time around I felt that the services tendered to my wife and me was a tremendous a class above par! From the time we check in, the staffs was very helpful and well mannered.The suite room was spacious and interior design was marvelous. We really had a great time staying here and planning to come back early November.
Reviewed September 24, 2014