arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8017 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8017 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Lisa T.
Hong Kong
May 08, 2016
Fantastic hotel
Great location and very big room with many facilities. Definitely will stay again next time.

9.6 Varian T.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Great Stay
I've stayed in many hotels in Bangkok before, and this by far has been one of the best stays. High floor, great view, huge room, and a sense of grandeur when you first step into the hotel's lobby. Staff are always with a smile and ever so polite. making you feel so very welcomed. Would definitely stay here again.

6.8 Kar Y.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Not as good
We stayed there for 5days and of these 5days, 3days we found our room card not being able to open our room door. Had to go down to the reception 3 diff times to reset the card. We found that other guests also has this same problem. Worse thing is that the q at the reception were extremely long and service provided was too slow. Other than that, the room is clean n near to bts.

10 chow N.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
good service and all the staff also very nice
In this hotel facilities is very good , location near many shopping area and also bts . happy to stay here

6 Vien V.
Vietnam
May 07, 2016
My grading
Breakfast was not good. Menu was poor and not changed day by day. Transportation was not good. It seems that there is an exclusive taxi here.

8.4 dave N.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Value for money
Friendly staff, spacious room, close to city center yet not swamped by the crowded street as it is along a quiet lane.

9.6 CHAN M.
China
May 06, 2016
Good
Good

8.4 IKUO T.
Japan
May 06, 2016
good location, good facilities
Very convinient location. Landry machine, Toilet are excellent. Sauna, Swiming pool, Gym are fine. Room is fine. Staff are OK. Breakfast is not so good. Checking in, it took a lot of time, why? Checking out, it was OK.

9.6 stephanie S.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
Excellent Hotel
I stayed in this hotel a few years back and the rooms and services are still consistent with what I remembered it to be - all excellent.

10 Brian H.
New Zealand
May 05, 2016
We keep coming back here
This is our base when we move in and around Bangkok. Consistently high quality hotel, very friendly staff, lovely clean and well furnished apartments. We are always made to feel very welcome. Look forward to going back in the future.