arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8106 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

wing Y.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2016
Disappointing
The telephpne system is sucks. There are lots of calls to my room but not really looking for my room. The cleaning services ring my bell at 9am on saturday.

John S.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Clean and spacious room, some improvement needed to 5 stars standard
We booked a 2-Bedroom Executive Suite with Breakfast. In general, we like the room, clean and spacious. We also like their kids indoor playgrounds, library and pool, very kids friendly. there are also free coffee available in the lobby area. We stay there for 5 days but we notice the breakfast didn't change much and for family bringing kids below 4 years old, the hotel charge 50% breakfast price. The wi-fi is strong and it require browser authentication. There are no LAN connection hence if you are bringing your Apple TV, you can't get connected. The hotel staff also not allow your IP to bypass their network. TV channels are limited especially for Chinese channels. Overall a good stay.

Low S.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
worth the money
Everything was good. Only thing is that the kettle was rusty and even after asking for a new one it was still rusty.

Jeffrey L.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Good hotel, good location, but food a tad dissappointing.
Nice and classy hotel, staff are very friendly. We stayed in a family sized room so its nice big, clean and well equipped with amenities such as microwave oven, a washer/dryer - but only 1 toilet which we have to wait among 4 of us. Only draw back is the breakfast which I find a little disappointing; no fresh squeeze juices; egg frying station needs more etiquette training. Location - 3 mins to 24hrs mini-mart. Walking distance about 10 to 15mins to nearby to shopping area; 15mins walk to Central World, 20mins walk to Platinum and/or 25mins walk to MBK. Nearby Skytrain station - Chitlom. Near to Erawan shrine as well.

che K.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Great location
In the heart of city yet quite place. Great

Neil S.
Canada
June 07, 2016
Great stay
The hotel is great in all respects. However Agoda showed a final price in US$ but then charged a slightly higher price in US$ to my credit card with no explanation. About $20 if I recall correctly.

Abdellatif H.
United Arab Emirates
June 07, 2016
Bad Smells in the Corridors
The only disadvantage of this hotel is the bad smell of the Thai/Asian food in the corridors. which I was keep the emergency doors open to refresh the air

na A.
China
June 06, 2016
Right choice to stay in Bankok
This hotel is the only option while we are in Bankok, right choice.

Emy G.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Awsome stay
Stayed for 3 nights. I love most of what the hotel has to offer. Clean room, comfortable extra bed, free coffee, good wi-fi and air-conditioning. Not forgetting to mention spacious room and its well decorated. One thing I wish for this hotel is to provide a halal section for its breakfast, that will be superb. I took the shuttle to Asiatique. Very convenient. Thank you for a wonderful stay in Bangkok

Peter R.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2016
This hotel DOES NOT serve alcohol!
Just be aware...this hotels as NO bat and Does Not serve any alcohol. Unbelievable I know. Facilities are good though. Pool only gets sun in the morning apart from one sofa in the far corner. Very friendly staff. Great rooms.