Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8193 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

LUNAR L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Stay
location, service, comfort
very convenient location, near shopping, very friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable suite, breakfast so-so
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Robert K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great hotel exceeds our expectations
Location, comfort, service
rooms have kitchens and washer dryer. bathrooms are great. Very clean and comfortable. I highly reccomend this hotel.Great pool and facilities
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Wai-fong I. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Spacious room
Big room, quiet but convenient location.
It's location in a convenient location. Pretty close to the train station, only several minutes walk and avoid the busy main road. The room and the washroom are spacious and clean. My son and I had a good stay at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Lee M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Location, Services and Room Comfort
Pleasant and comfortable stay at hotel. Location is good, close to BTS and nearby to shopping malls. Good internet connectivity in room and hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2014

YIN L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Good location
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Khoon T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfort room with good location
Location, comfort, friendly staff
Good location for shopping and dining but a fraction of price to those surrounding 5 star hotels
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Aidil A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Elegant and friendly Hotel.
Cleanliness my priority and this hotel give the best, secondly the staff super friendly, helpful and on time. Facilities of the hotel just wow!! us, location of the hotel make it just right. Thank u
Our stay and it was our first time at this marvellous hotel give a great impression for sure I will be back again for my next trip. When we check in we requested a baby cot it was right at our door step when we went up to the room, the staff was waiting for us at the door. Every morning to breakfast it make my day all smiling and the staff at the cafe was so passionate doing their job. All the front liner just impress us they are so helpful when we came back with lots of item from a day shopping. The best part about Grande Centre Point no staff ignore you. With a warm smile they greeted us from the first day till the end of our stayed. Well done to a great management.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Haiqin Q. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good hotel for holiday
Good service,good facilities,good location
Pretty good
Reviewed September 15, 2014

HYOEUN L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
It was great staying! Staffs are so nice
Staff location
Everything was perfect! Loved it
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Khalid A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Home away from home ,,,,
View , location , room
Superb
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: