Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8190 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8190 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Amy Y.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Great hotel to stay
location, room and quiet ambiance
It's the third time we stayed in this hotel, clean, comfortable and spacious room, like the deco, everything is in white..and there's washing machine and a mini kitchen. Train is jus 5mins walk away.

Sonchai C.
Thailand
September 09, 2014
Great location and spacious room
Location, room and facility
Pretty good location. Close to BTS Rajdamri. The room is also quite spacious with all facilities required for long stay. Great value for money.

SAOKENG C.
Macau
September 08, 2014
So far so good
Facilities

Billy Y.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Excellent Stay at Grande Centrepoint Ratchdamari
Comfort, Service & Location.
Beyond expectation, the hotel is very comfortable, service staff is very attentive and value for money. I will definitely be a regular customer for them whenever I come to Bangkok.

junyit H.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Room Preparation Delayed
Location
Overall ok, but the room preparation was delayed during our check in time at 5pm Thai time and the front desk changed another room for us. Not sure whether it was the same category that we have booked because it looks rather small compared to the picture that showed on agoda's website.

Jacky M.
Hong Kong
September 05, 2014
Average hotel
Takes around 10 minutes to walk to train station
Average hotel, the water pressure is poor and the bath room condition is not new. The staffs are average and not as good as other hotel around that area.

Cecilia W.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
Foul Smell
bad

Vo C.
Vietnam
September 04, 2014
Good
Location. Beautiful . Clean

FARUQ A.
Australia
September 04, 2014
A nice , comfortable, cosy though prestigious
Cleanliness, food, obliging staff

Mustafa A.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2014
Noisy Cleaners
Value for money, good location, nice rooms
The floors are all tiled so the hallways are very noisy. The staff start cleaning the rooms very early and because the floors are tiled and not carpeted, there is alot of noise in the hallways too early in the morning. So if you are looking to sleep in, this is not the place for you