arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8009 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9 CHIO I.
China
July 23, 2014
beautiful city
friendly and helpful staff, pleasant and nice environment and facilities, great view from room
i enjoyed my stay at Grande Centre Point, definitely will come back when i visit bangkok again

8 Chi C.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2014
Good location
Room spacious, good location, free wifi
Good

7.3 Hide I.
United States
July 22, 2014
No alcohol, what's up with that
Location, room size and comfort, view
I've stayed at this hotel once before, back then I really enjoyed it so I rebooked it again this time. As usual the checkin was great, the staff attentive, the room was excellent...BUT...they no longer serve alcohol. I wanted to get a simple glass of red wine when I was told that they no longer can serve beer or alcohol and that I would have to walk outside and go buy it and bring it back. This was not the situation in the past. So unfortunately on this trip, I have to rate them poorly over average at best. I was not going to go outside in the pouring rain one block to get a bottle of wine. If I left the place, I would just hang out someplace else and drink it there instead.

9.3 robert B.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2014
location, service, quality.
Excellent location, professional staff. We have used this hotel before and will continue to do so for future stays in BKK.
Excellent, we are repeat customers.

8.7 Ngai P.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
clean,comfortable,quiet surrounding
clean,comfortable,near bts.
2nd stay in this hotel. relax, comfortable stay. close to 4 face buddha,bts.

9.3 TECK T.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
Great hotel with excellent hotel staff.
Location, comfortable room and value for money.
Everything was good except the breakfast lack of choice. As a five stars hotel, I expect to have a wide variety of choices. Too bad, the breakfast I would only give 3 out of five ratings. One last thing, check in takes about 1 hour even though already past 2 p.m.

8 CHUA G.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
value for money with great location hotel
centrally located , very near to "four face budda "the worship statue", many great shopping centre nearby.
the hotel is clean and room are big with kitchen wares , very convenient for family with young childrn, staffs are very friendly , Lobby area provide free coffee service . The Hotel location is near to major shopping belt like Central World , Siam Square , Gayon, Siam Discovery etc. BTS station is a short walk away , very easy access to many places of interest like Chat Tuk Chat, Victory Monument , Erawan 4 face Budda , MBK etc

8 Pui Y.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2014
Very grand, beautiful and nice hotel with big room
Beautiful lobby, big and clean room, very convenient location
It is a very grand and beautiful hotel. It's location is great, it is near to BTS station and with walkable distance to the big shopping malls nearby like the Paragon. The room and bathroom is big and clean. There are lots of place to relax inside the hotel like the reading room. Drinks like coffee and hot chocolate are provided free of charge.

6.3 melissa C.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
it was average
availability of washing machine, big bathroom with shower and bathtub
It was more 4.5 star i thought. I was given a non smoking room which sure felt like it was smoking. however, i asked for a change and it was done without hesitation immediately. Cleanliness could be improved. Because it is more a service apartment with a kitchen you could smell all sorts of food smells coming from the doorway.The walk to nearest BTS Ratchadamri was not necessarily near. more like 6 minutes to reach and longer if you wanted to take the escalator instead of stairs up.

9 CHAN P.
Hong Kong
July 19, 2014
Spacious room for family with children
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Spacious room for family with children.