Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yee W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A very nice and value for money hotel
grand lobby, big and comfortable room, friendly staff
The room is very comfortable and the thing that i like the most inside the room is the sofa beside the huge glass window, i am really enjoy lying there and enjoy the night view of Bangkok. i like the some kitchen very much also, we even wash our cloth on the last day so that we do not need to wash too much cloth when we get home, how thoughtful is that :) . the staff there is very active and helpful.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

roland G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
repeat stays
grand suite, location, great staff, security
My wife and I have stayed repeatedly at the Grand Centre Hotel Ratchadamri. the location is great off the main road but close to the shopping. with views of the horse track and shopping down town areas. great pool and work out area with steam room and dry sauna. the Jacuzzi inside could be bigger and the one out side hotter. but over all we will return again and again to this great clean and safe harbor by the shopping mecca of Bangkok night life is a short ride away and street shopping is around the corner and up the street as well as the train to all of Bangkok
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Klaus R. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Rooms, Pool
Hotel is located good if you want to be in walking distance of shopping like Central World. Great rooms, nice staff.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Michael L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
We felt bad leaving--we liked staying too much.
the facilities (especially the washing machine and kitchenette); the design and layouting of the room; the large bay windows; the hi tech bathroom, and the food--oops these are more than three.
We love it and will definitely go back whenever we are in Bangkok. Thank you Grande Centerpoint.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good
Hotel room clean and big, swimming pool and location
Overall is good but only the receptionist was not too friendly
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Anthony H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Ambience is nice. Staff are friendly.
Rooms Clean & Well Kept, Staff are friendly, The drinks station at the lift lobby area is a plus point especially returning back to hotel from the hot weather outside. The buffet dinner is worth the $
I have stayed in this hotel for 4 times and the feeling of returning to the same hotel everytime i visit bangkok is definitely great. I will return to stay in this hotel again. the only minus point of this hotel is there isnt any lounge, pub or disco where i can relax and have a drink.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Andrew W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel - My kids loved it.
Washing machine in suite, spacious suite, Kkitchenette
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Mi L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Awesome room
Been upgrade to junior suit for free, the room is awesome, big, clean and got everything in. Hotel is in a good location, easy to get to the shopping area. And nice staff.
It is a really very confortable hotel. It is quite close to the shopping area, but also need walking ard 15 minutes to the platinum mall. Staff here are very nice.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Man C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
n/a
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Jianming G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Friendly Staff with great facilities
Hotel Room, Lobby and swimming room
Reviewed August 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: