Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10089 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Imie L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice Location
Location, Convenience and Relaxing Accommodation
The hotel is conveniently located and attached to a shopping mall, Terminal 21. It can be accessed either through MRT or BTS. From Airport more convenient to use Airport Rail Link which would probably cost one person around 51baht compared to booking a private car which may cost from 1000-1300 baht. The taxi fare would probably be 300baht to 500baht. MRT Station for this hotel: Sukhumvit and BTS Station: Asok. Other places of interest are easily accessible from the hotel's location. Lots of restaurants available at the mall plus the surrounding areas have other local restaurants too.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

SUKJU K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good and nice place
Good location to get from BTS and MRT, Nice and reasonable price, Shopping Mall
very clean and kind workers, really have a good impression on it. Nex time, if I go to BKK again, I will stay again.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

jeremy A. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location. Bad price
Location, Location, Location
The hotel is great. It has a great location and the suite I rented was very comfortable. Did I think it was worth the money, not really. But, I guess that location is particularly expensive. I stayed on the 29th floor and had a beautiful skyline view of the city. What impressed me was that the windows were very well sealed. I could see the chaos of the city below, but it was silent. This afforded me some great rest. The staff at this location really do go out of their way to be friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Bonnie M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect location. Clean n friendly.
Perfect location next to BTS and shopping mall and 24hr supermarket. Clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Very happy with a group of 7 adults n 8 children. Nice swimming pool.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

FOONG S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Best Location Hotel
Location, Location, Location
My wife and I stayed 3 days 2 night at the hotel on a business trip. Since we were out most of the time and had to go to various locations for meetings, the location and Asok BTS station was very convenient. Aside from that is the convenience of having the shopping mall and various types of food outlets just next door.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Minh N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Perfect location. Great for business or family.
Location. Great room with kitchenette, washing machine, microwave. Next to large shopping mall.
Great. Would stay here again. Very convenient for business and perfect for traveling family with washing machine and kitchenette in room. Next to BST station and large shopping mall.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Nora S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfort, Convenience, Affordable
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Rene K. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Shopping trip in day & night time
Location, room, staff
Really great central place. All so close... MRT just around the corner. Shopping male in the same building. So easy to bring the shopping bag to the room and continueing shooping. Also for nightlife... all the places in walking distance.. Soi Coyboy, Nana Plaza or busy Soi 11. We will be back for another 2 nights in Bangkok.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

david G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Best Hotel in Thailand
Location, View, Pool
I have stayed here twice and will stay here again, this is one of the best hotels in the world. It is by far the best hotel in Bangkok. I will keep recommending this hotel to all, its the best.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

CHI T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
convenient location in bkk
Airport pick up services is great and on time.
Reviewed January 16, 2016