arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Lee H.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
A great hotel in Bangkok.
Perfect location, friendly staff and good service.
A good one.

Karen B.
New Zealand
January 11, 2016
Great location and presentation
Location, room and pool
Our room was large, light and absolutely immaculate with fantastic views over Bangkok, the pool was lovely - again with those views - and the location is really hard to beat, being right on the BTS / MRT lines. The only disappointment was the pool bar not serving any alcoholic drinks at all (even though they had empties in there). It would have been lovely to enjoy a drink with lunch!

Anna P.
Australia
January 10, 2016
Nice stay for a couple
Shopping Location, lovely swimming pool with view, kitchen facilities
We very much enjoyed our 3 night stay as a couple. It was great having pharmacies, supermarkets and shopping right next door and easy access to the BTS. The pool was really gorgeous and wish we hung out there more. It was nice to have a large fridge that was empty so we could pick up drinks, snacks, meals from the supermarket instead of having the fridge full of expensive candy and sodas. Not sure why there was a giant window next to the toilet but the views were great:) TV was at an odd angle to watch. Person closest tot he tv had to lay flat so the other person could see it.

Daniel S.
United States
January 10, 2016
Great location, nice rooms and beds, good service
We had two rooms with adjoining door for kids; Location; Rooms design and beds, bathroom, etc.
We booked two rooms and asked by email to the hotel for two rooms close to each other due to having children with us (the kind that run around a lot). Customer service was great, they answered me and confirmed they would do their best, and gave us two rooms adjacent to each other with a door connecting them - great! Hotel itself is great, inside Terminal 21 connected to Skytrain, garage parking, rooms beautiful, great view of Bangkok, clean and safe. Not cheap but there you go right? Not overpriced though.

Byron H.
United States
January 09, 2016
A top flight experience!
This was the most convenient and helpful staff I have encountered.
Everything about this facility exceeded my expectations, with the helpfulness of the concierge staff at the top of that list. I had to think hard to come up with any suggestions for improvement, and I was only able and I was only able to come up with one small one: It would have been nice to be able to choose between a couple of different bed pillow types/sizes.

Robert K.
United States
January 08, 2016
Great Stay
Location Location and breakfast
This is a great hotel...It can be little pricy "look for Agoda discounts" The staff are great location close to everything. They go over the top on breakfast really.

loc D.
Vietnam
January 07, 2016
It is Ok to stay here.
Location, Breakfast, staff.

Tina N.
Australia
January 06, 2016
Stay
Location, clean, polite.
Great

singhi A.
India
January 06, 2016
Home away home
The view and the size of the room
Excellent

Gary B.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Very happy
Location, cleanliness and helpful staff b
Its everyghing you would expect from 5 star.