arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 9940 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 9940 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 DonaldWillem A.
Indonesia
December 22, 2015
Strategis, near BTS, shooping mall, food
Near BTS, shooping mall, food
Booking via agoda travel agent

7.3 Peter S.
United States
December 22, 2015
Great location
Location, location, location
Very good

9.7 Jocelyn R.
United States
December 20, 2015
Don't worry about it just book a room.
The view was breathtaking and the large windows were superb. The breakfast buffet had a large variety. The location was unbeatable: being directly next to BYD and MRT make travel easy.

3.7 william B.
United Kingdom
December 19, 2015
over rated hotel
When I pay for a certain class of room that is what I expect to get ,not what they have left because they have over booked .

9.7 YAN C.
Hong Kong
December 19, 2015
Extremely convenient location, big room
Location, view, staff service
Best value no fuzz business hotel in Bangkok

9 ROY E.
Israel
December 19, 2015
A pleasant and enjoyful stay
Communicating with the staff after had some problems which they helped us to resolve. Child friendly and great location

2.3 allen D.
United States
December 18, 2015
Great hotel and great location
food, location, service
I enjoyed my stay a lot. I have trouble walking a long distance and you go outside of hotel and sky train is right there.

8 MOHD M.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Nice hotel and strategically located
Comfort, security and ideal location
It would have been ideal that the hotel provide Halal food to cater for the Muslim guests. Notwithstanding that the stay was awesome and I will definitely come back to stay here.

10 Patrick N.
Switzerland
December 17, 2015
My favorit hotel in Bangkok
Location is number one ! You are direct at the Terminal 21 and Sky train. Lovely pool. Amazing breakfast.
Amazing ! I alawys come back at this hotel is so convenient.

5.7 LISHI M.
Hong Kong
December 15, 2015
good location
nice location , good food, nice gym
nice location , good food, nice gym and pool