Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10087 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10087 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jocelyn R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Don't worry about it just book a room.
The view was breathtaking and the large windows were superb. The breakfast buffet had a large variety. The location was unbeatable: being directly next to BYD and MRT make travel easy.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

william B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
over rated hotel
When I pay for a certain class of room that is what I expect to get ,not what they have left because they have over booked .
Reviewed December 19, 2015

YAN C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Extremely convenient location, big room
Location, view, staff service
Best value no fuzz business hotel in Bangkok
Reviewed December 19, 2015

ROY E. from Israel
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
A pleasant and enjoyful stay
Communicating with the staff after had some problems which they helped us to resolve. Child friendly and great location
Reviewed December 19, 2015

allen D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel and great location
food, location, service
I enjoyed my stay a lot. I have trouble walking a long distance and you go outside of hotel and sky train is right there.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

MOHD M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel and strategically located
Comfort, security and ideal location
It would have been ideal that the hotel provide Halal food to cater for the Muslim guests. Notwithstanding that the stay was awesome and I will definitely come back to stay here.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Patrick N. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
My favorit hotel in Bangkok
Location is number one ! You are direct at the Terminal 21 and Sky train. Lovely pool. Amazing breakfast.
Amazing ! I alawys come back at this hotel is so convenient.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

LISHI M. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good location
nice location , good food, nice gym
nice location , good food, nice gym and pool
Reviewed December 15, 2015

GUOXING Z. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best Travelling Location Stay
Location, Breakfast, Facilities.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

James A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel in great location
Quality, service, location
Wonderful in every way
Reviewed December 14, 2015