Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10087 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10087 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Quek J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Location
Location Service View
Location was wonderful Service was excellent
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Li S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
1st timeers, good service and location
Location, cleanliness, nice pool
We arrived on an early flight but was unable to checked in early and was provided our rooms at about 130pm, which was the usual check in timing. The hotel staff were helpful, friendly and professional. The room looks clean with its all white design, comes with a small kitchenette and microwave. Electronically controlled blinds was a good design, very convenient just beside the bed, but the aircon switch was at the door which we feel should be also by the bed side for convenience. There was some problem with the heater and shower head but was solved immediately upon reporting to the guest service. We also tried the buffet breakfast which we thought could be a miss as it was just normal. Location wise was good as there's a BTS and MRT station. But if travelling via Taxi then the traffic can be really bad in the morning and evening. We actually missed our flight in the evening due to a horrible jam along the road at Asoke.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Mark B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Perfect location!
Perfect location, near BTS and MRT. Very courteous staff, and best, strong tasting coffee. Perks me up every morning.
Very convenient for its location. I enjoyed my stay even more because of the accomodating staff. Though it is quite expensive, i hope the rates will go down.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Adeline C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Heaven
location food and cleanliness
it was everything and much more. I loved terminal 21 for its convenience and everything else.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

jonghwan K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Benefits
Location, service, facility
It was nice to enjoy and spend time with people.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Christopher H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Grande Hotel
Service - Accomodation - Location
Excellent hotel and helpful staff ! Location good - right next to BTS Asok !
Reviewed August 03, 2015

CHZEE L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Price to high for rooms
modern room, centralised location, next to mrt/bts n shopping
OK.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Brian D. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Sabai Sabai
Pool, room and Breakfast
Only 2 nights but breakfast was amazing.Found it a bit strange that no alcohol was sold though. Fantastic views and all staff were well trained and recognized EQ of people during busy breakfast times. I work as a chief engineer in a 5 star Hotel so was obviously looking for faults but found none 555.keep up the good work and a special mention to excellent concierge team.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Chen W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great place but housekeeping could use some help
Great location, nice facilities, clean
My stay at the hotel was generally good. Besides the great convenience location, facilities and general cleanliness, housekeeping could use some work. Upon check in, I was told that they only had one room with twin beds, but would ask housekeeping to push the two beds together and make it large the next day. That was not done and I had to push the bed together myself. Second, appreciating that hotel provides complimentary instant coffee and tea bags, there were no spoons to stir with! Instead, there was one plate, one napkin, one fork and one knife. So I used the knife to stir my coffee. I had brought in my own sandwich and had used the plate. Housekeeping threw away the sandwich box but left behind the soiled napkin and plate. The used knife was taken away and cups were washed. But I was left with just a fork to use as a stirrer. The next day, housekeeping took that last knife away. The only reason I had a fork to use the next day was because I had ordered room service late at night and that came with utensils. So I was quite disappointed with the quality of service by housekeeping.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Gregory W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Location. Staff. Facilities
Being a regular guest my family and I are always welcomed. Staff all ways remember our childrens names. Quick and easy Check In & Check Out. Room very good and comfortable. Kitchenette handy when you have children. Staff always helpful when children are involved.
Reviewed July 29, 2015