Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5308 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5308 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Peter M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Airport hotel
Location only benefit
This hotel has no lifts and so anyone with heavy luggage or suffering from a disability may have some issues with access. Transfers are no longer complimentary and are only available on the half hour - which is not as good as it used to be. Bathrooms are sub standard and small. Mosquitoes may also be a problem.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

A R. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Heel fijn, zelfs voor meerdere dagen
Dicht bijcdecairport, leuke eettentjes, zelfs kapper in de buurt
Geweldig. Wij zijn hier al wel 15x geweest. Ideaal als je van het ene land naar het andere gaat.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Michael C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location and short ride to airport
Close to airport
Staff helpful in getting u to and from the airport
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Michael C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location
Close ton airport
Reliable airport shuttle. Hotel walking distance to 7 eleven and places to eat. An active area on a Friday night. Find a cab and go to mall if you have time yo kill a metered cab is around 150 baht. Hotel wants 500 each way
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Mart L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
great affordable option for pre/post-flight sleep
good value with all the basics - air-con, wide enough bed, shower, boom-boom if you like it...
besides the positives listed above, the hotel is right by the highway, which is hidden from the image used for marketing. other than that, it's good value for an over-night stay before or after flight(s).
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Jitkanyaphat W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Clean , friendly staff
Near the airport
Staff are friendly , near the airport. Got swimming pool.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Arthur P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location and excellent value
Location, service, nice room, the morning breakfast is a good value and dleicious.
The time fo the swimming pool is between 7 a.m. and 11 p.m. but when we tried to use it at 8 p.m. we were told it did't open until 9 a.m. The pool man was cleaning it at 8 a.m. The shower attachemtn came off if the water pressure was turned up but otherwise the room was relatively quiet and comfortable.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

wolfgang S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice swimming pool
Rooms are clean and have everything you need. The restaurant food is very good and not expensive. Vey close to the airport but not too noisy . Lot of other restaurants down the road but I prefer the hotel restaurant sitting next to the river.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

donabel G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
receptionist not friendly
near pubs
i was disappointed with the receptionist. she is rude. the room we stayed is color green with vandals. bell boys and housekeepers are nice. near the airport but far from the city. they should provide roundtrip service also if u stay for just 1 day, because nothing really nice near the location.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

donabel G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
unfriendly receptionist
small pool
hotel is nice but receptionist need to be trained with their manners.
Reviewed December 29, 2012