arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5221 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Pasiri C.
Thailand
November 28, 2012
Clean and near airport
Location
Airport delivery shoud be free of charge Swimming pool is nice Bathroom a bit small Bedroom is nice and clean

8.3 Rustam B.
Kazakhstan
November 27, 2012
Nice old hotel !
Location. Roundtrip transfer.
Good hotel with too many mosquito so hard to swim in pool. And the pool is good but small. We liked the furniture in room.

8.7 Felix P.
Canada
November 26, 2012
Great location near international airport
Close to the airport , clean accommodations, courteous service
After a long flight, we appreciated the pick-up service from the airport, the short drive, the clean room and the courteous service. There is a small restaurant offering simple meals and our breakfast was adequate..coffe was very good.

8.7 Malcolm N.
United Kingdom
November 26, 2012
Great hotel near the airport but please now update
Good size rooms, nice en suite shower. Lovely pool and sun deck area.
we have stayed at this hotel on 4 occasions when needing to fly in or our of bangkok. it is a great hotel but please give it a bit of love and attention. the maintenance staff need to check things like basin taps moving when you try to turn them on and shower hose holders that wont stay in position. room cleaners need to check there is soap in the shower dispenser. management need to purchase a good mould cleaner for the grouting in the bathrooms - doesnt look good to have this along the whole back edge of the washbasin. update all these things and you will have the perfect airport hotel with very helpful staff. there is a fantastic evening market at the end of the road aswell as some great restaurants. we will still return to this hotel

7.3 Lam S.
Hong Kong
November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel and Service
best location near BKK airport
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel is a nice hotel which near Bangkon airport, the location and the price is good and valueable , the hotel provide a great services to the residence, the room is big and clean and also have a nice restaurant nearby the hotel, overall is the good hotel near airport!

7.3 Lam S.
Hong Kong
November 25, 2012
Great Location
Near Airport
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel is a nice hotel which near Bangkon airport, the location and the price is good and valueable , the hotel provide a great services to the residence, the room is big and clean and also have a nice restaurant nearby the hotel, overall is the good hotel near airport!

3 Simon M.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2012
not the best
walking distance from the shops
We were not keen on this place and the rooms were not up to the standard we expected. We believe the hotel has bed bugs as we woke up with many bites and noticed insects when we closely inspected the seams of the mattress. We wouldn't book again.

7.3 Max V.
United States
November 22, 2012
nice and clean room with out door swimming pool
lovely room with restaurant ,airprt pickup ,internet cafe
i would recommend this hotel for short stay only because there is nothing interesting surround in this area.

7.7 jatupong C.
Thailand
November 21, 2012
good service
near suvarnabhumi airport
very close to suvarnabhumi airport only 5 minutes by hotel car service free of charge to hotel you can wake up late for your flight can go to mega bangna the mega department store you can imagine love to see ikea shop there

8.3 Jacqueline M.
United States
November 21, 2012
Great value hotel
Swimming pool
I stayed here with a friend on a stop over to India. We had a pleasant stay. I think the price to get downtown was kind of a rip off but everything else went very smoothly with the hotel. I really enjoyed the swimming pool. The food was okay. Overall the hotel was excellent for the price.