arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5273 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5273 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Nagaaki K.
Japan
December 17, 2012
Convenient
Close to airport and great for long transits at BKK
The hotel is just five minutes away from the airport, so it was great for my long transit at BKK. I was able to freshen up with a shower and take a quick nap. I chose the package that included the round trip transfer to and from the airport which leaves every thirty minutes, twenty-four hours a day. I didn't take advantage of the swimming pool, but they do have a swimming pool so you can go for a swim. The food at the restaurant was average. The one thing I wasn't happy about was that the bed sheet smelled like it wasn't washed well.

Shayne T.
Australia
December 17, 2012
Great amenities & features,close to Airport.
Hotels pool & restaurant.
Spacious room with balcony & fridge. the staff were very helpful & obliging. older style building but clean & well maintained. No elevator in this 3 story building so if stairs are a problem request ground or first floor. The restaurant & pool area are excellent & nice to relax before or after a flight.

ludovicus K.
Belgium
December 17, 2012
Perfect hotel location and shuttle service
shuttle
rather new hotel in very interesting location> good restaurant too for reasonable prices. alsoo food market and shops in immediate vicinity. perfect shuttle service free.

Dawson W.
United States
December 17, 2012
Good hotel near the airport...
This hotel is cconvenient to small bars with live music and a night market...
We enjoyed this hotel because it had many of the little things that a larger place would have only on a smaller scale. The pool was nice as was the restaurant and you can enjoy a relaxing massage right at the hotel. A short walk in the evenings brings you to many bars with live music and 2 places that hold small scale concerts with local bands. There are also a couple cafe and ice cream shops near-by. You can access the city cheaply by taking the hotel van to the airport and catching the trains into the city.

Peter G.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2012
Good value, close to the airport
pick up service
We just stayed here for 2 nights as we arrived late in bkk and did not want to rush around too much. The pick up service was very simple and the minibus was there straight away. The guy drove there like a lunatic but we got there in one piece. The hotel is a bit isolated but the air con worked well and the shower was ok which is all that we were looking for really so no complaints.

Juergen R.
Germany
December 16, 2012
airporthotel with very small pool.
close to airport,free pick up from airport
Room was o.k.pool to small to swim.Located between airport and highway.

Leonie W.
Australia
December 14, 2012
Fabulous little hotel
great for a quick stopover
Fabulous attentive staff that cater to your every need, They even carry your bags to your room. So convenient to the airport. The free shuttle bus runs 24 hours a day

Leonie W.
Australia
December 14, 2012
Great hotel great convenience
so close to the airport for a short stop over!!
Great Residence you are the most convenient hotel to the airport. Your staff are always very attentive and courteous

Leonie W.
Australia
December 14, 2012
Great Convenient hotel!
so close to the airport
the staff are always so willing to help, no matter how early in the am your flight arrives!!

Harold B.
New Zealand
December 14, 2012
Good Staff, nice small pool with clean rooms.
Close to airport, quiet with good shuttle service.
Stayed two days while seeing friends off, the rooms were small but very clean, staff friendly and Restaurant good. It had a pool which many of the other budget hotels didn't and the airport shuttles departed every 30 minutes so there was no problem getting to the airport.The point to remember is, it is a budget hotel and of a very good standard in its price range.The only drawback is for older people, it only has stairs and is three separate four story buildings though you can always get help from the staff with luggage. I would be happy to stay again in the future.