Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Harold B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Staff, nice small pool with clean rooms.
Close to airport, quiet with good shuttle service.
Stayed two days while seeing friends off, the rooms were small but very clean, staff friendly and Restaurant good. It had a pool which many of the other budget hotels didn't and the airport shuttles departed every 30 minutes so there was no problem getting to the airport.The point to remember is, it is a budget hotel and of a very good standard in its price range.The only drawback is for older people, it only has stairs and is three separate four story buildings though you can always get help from the staff with luggage. I would be happy to stay again in the future.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Dawson W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel close to airport with tasty restaurant
Nice small pool and good food
We like this hotel. The rooms are not the best, but there is varied nightlife within walking distance and many places to eat. The hotel restaurant has very good food, but you can get similar food for a little less baht close by or walk to the main road (5 min.) and get a baht bus. If you paid for r/t transfers to the airport, you can take the train to anywhere in the city very cheaply. The only bad thing is the taxi caller at the hotel will over-charge you for the taxi. Walk to main road or go to airport for transportation around the area.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Chalakorn B. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Reception is poor of service, no service mind
near the public area & airport
location is good to take a little rest, no breakfast buffet, poor of service of reception, roon is too small for triple type
Reviewed December 11, 2012

keith W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great location close to airport
good pool to relax by
We have stayed here before ,it is close to the airport with very good airport transfer .It is ideal for one or two night's to relax at the start or end of a holiday but there is not a lot to do apart from a few small shops and food stall's close by .You could either get a taxi for a tour or go to the airport and get the airport link skytrain into bangkok as this has connections to everywhere in the city and is chear and easy to understand you can pich up a map of skytrain routes and it's links to the underground at the skytrain station
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Shelley H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Terrific Service
The airport service was a nice feature
The room was dated, but for the price and service we were pleased with the hotel. We booked this room at the end of the trip as we wanted to be close to the airport. I was exceptionally pleased with the service.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Harold B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good hotel, pleasent staff and handy to Airport
Clean rooms, reasonable restaurant and small pool with airport transfers
the staff were efficent and friendly, the rooms small but clean and well maintained, we didn't get to use the pool wich was smallish but this is a budget hotel which is ideal for overnighting when arriving late or departing at anytime from bangkok. the transfers were easily sorted with the vans departing every thirty minutes. overall we were happy with our stay here when seeing friends off before we headed back up north and would use again.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Patcharawan S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
best for airport stopover
best location and airport transfer
This is a small hotel very close to the airport. The hotel provides 24 hours airport transfer. Just go to Gate 4 and ask for the name of the hotel. There will always be someone there to take you to the hotel. After a short waiting time, the minibus will take you to the hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

yong L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
the great nice hotel
good good and good
this is a very nice hotel with a good restaurant, the room is nice clean with blecony,the service is good. the price is good too.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

harry D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
best hotel by airport
on the canal, swimming pool
The airport pickup was quick and efficient. The internet was decent. It's great to have a cold Chang by the pool after a long flight. Walking distance to shops and of course the ever present 7-eleven...
Reviewed December 09, 2012

michael C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Location fantastic close to airport
Location is great 60 Bht taxi fare to lat krabang airport link
Fantastic hotel rooms a good size and reception helpfully this is my second stay at the great residence and I will definatley keep going back
Reviewed December 08, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: