Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5305 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Ian D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
cheap and close to airport...free shuttle
free shuttle
good for a nights stay after a long flight. free shuttle included. careful the front desk man will try and hustle you for overpriced taxi rides and tours as he knows you just arrived in bangkok.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Charles J. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good Service Hotel and Very Professional
Timely pick up at the airport upon arrival
The hotel was about a 15 minute drive from the airport, but the driver was excellent and timely upon our arrival and transfer to the hotel with only one more guest. The early morning departure at 0430 back to the a/p was pleasant and well done. No problem meeting our early international departure time. We were very pleased with the overall efficiancy of the whole process.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Maryrose R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
A Good Value Place To Stay In Between Flights
Nearby food stalls and restaurants
It's a really good value airport hotel. It takes 15 minutes to get to the airport from here. And, restaurants, food stalls and 7-11's are walking distance from here. The staff's very friendly. Some of them can't speak English unfortunately.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Abegael R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Close to airport
free shuttle to airport
The room is very basic, it is alright for a few hours or even an overnight stay, but I would not recommend it for anything longer than 24 hours.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Praewphan L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok, Thail
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Per L. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very positive athmoshere and good rooms.
Always willing to assist
happy to stay. good restaurant to a good price. nice with the pool facility. good and frequent transportation to the airport. i want to return.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Emily B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Ok for a quick stopover
Close to the airport; great massage service
Excellent massage, but unfortunately some of the benefit was lost on an extremely uncomfortable bed in a room with a noisy air conditioner
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Christine E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
after a day of travelling, the massage was great!
We arrived in Bangkok @ 11 pm (the day following our travel start date). We picked up our luggage and as we were departing to find our airport pickup, there were individuals holding signs for various hotels. Being in a foreign country and not speaking the language, we were happy to see that the hotel did indeed have someone at the airport waiting to deliver us to our destination. We had a wonderful night's rest and woke up and had our first Thai massage. It was a great way to start our adventure.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

anthony P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
compact rooms but ok for the price...
good location for airport and other nearby facilities...
booked this hotel because of the swimming pool which turned out to be a lot smaller than it looked on the websit! overall not a bad place to stay and in my view represents good value for money...
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Daniel S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
convenient for a businessman in transit in bangkok
Very convenient location
Very convenient location five to ten minutes away from the airport. The rountrip pick up and drop off provided by the Hotel is very efficient, punctual and is operative twenty four hours of the day. Food from the hotel restuarant includes very authentic Thai cuisine and at very affordable prices. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The free Wireless internet should be an added attarction to any businessman.
Reviewed November 05, 2012