arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5223 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9 susan C.
United Kingdom
October 06, 2012
near airport
swimming pool rooms decent size
2 dodgy thais in a car belonging to the hotel trying to rip peoplen t off with redicolous fares dont get in their car

3.7 Kritsanee N.
Thailand
October 06, 2012
สะอาด
ใกล้ สถาบันเทคโนโลยีเจ้าคุณทหารลาดกระบัง
ห้องพักค่อนข้างแคบ ไฟในห้องก็ไม่ติด1ดวง แต่พนักงานได้นำโมไฟมาเปลี่ยนให้ ทางเข้ามีน้ำท่วมขังเยอะมาก รถเล็กไม่สามารถเข้าได้(ถ้าเปนหน้าฝน)

8 sagar M.
India
October 06, 2012
close hotel good to stay for a night
it was very close to our hotel and pickup and drop was on time!!
Very close to Airport, simple nice hotel and in budget. Can't expect more for a night, they have friendly staff.

8.7 Prafulla P.
Nepal
October 05, 2012
Comfortable transition
Good Price, reliable good to relax comfortably rather than hanging around in the Airport
I have been staying in the Great Residence whenever I am on transit of less than twelve ours. It is certainly more comfortable to stay in the hotel rather than hanging around in the Airport, cheaper compared to staying in day room in the Airport or in the city areas of Bangkok. Lots of time is saved due to locational advantage compared to traveling to city. The round trip pick up facility is excellent. The Restaurant inside the hotel is quite nice and prices are reasonable. If any one wants to go for eating there are plenty of restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. I would recommend the hotel to anyone willing to spend nighttime comfortably with peace and relax for the next journey. It is always good to book for round trip Airport transfer.

6 Vinh M.
United States
October 05, 2012
Great location to airport
Close to airport
Great location. I have stayed here many times and I have noticed the bed is getting worse. It is very hard and some of the springs are wearing through. The room internet does not work and has very week signal. Overall, if you are looking just for a place to rest your head for the next flight out, it is okay. The staff is okay

9.3 Hayden A.
New Zealand
October 04, 2012
Nice hotel at a good price and close to airport
Close to airport, friendly staff and very cheap
Room was nice and the pickup from the airport was really handy. Staff were nice to talk to though the taxi driver was a tad pushy when leaving when I explained I wanted to take a meter taxi instead (for around 1/2 the price). Fair enough, just trying to make a sale I guess. Nice pool and a 10min walk to vendors and food joints/bars/7-Eleven. Would stay here again if catching a flight/flying in

6.7 nutthika R.
Thailand
October 03, 2012
Great location
Price
I think the toilet is quite small and i found some mosquito but customer service is great.The location is not far from the airport.The price is not expensive

6 Stephen A.
United States
October 03, 2012
Great Flood
Airport shuttle...English-speaking staff...reasonable water pressure...
A good value though the immediate area of the hotel floods frequently...restaurant portions are small....

10 Mary B.
Philippines
October 03, 2012
great location with excellent customer service
accessible to airport and attractions
staff are all kind..small price with big room! great for relaxation since room is well maintained..food are cheap but delicious..

4.7 Gerardus S.
United States
October 02, 2012
No food, No service
na
It took too long to get the shuttle and the roads at the hotel were flooded. In the morning, I went to the small restaurant for food but could not get waited on. When I called the lady outside, she showed me a small menu but no food.