Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5307 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5307 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

James C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good transit hotel
Close to airport, transfer service, comfortable room
The airport transfer service was very good. Checking in was fast and efficient. The room was clean with good air conditioning and a nice view. I also liked the breakfast. Negatives were staying on the 4th floor without an elevator and had some issues with the wi-fi. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Daniel M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotel
Clean. Good food in restaurant. Great service.
Great stay! Very clean.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Waraphon P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Close to airport
Close to airport , good value and good cleaning staff
Lovely pool and safe from missing flight
Reviewed August 07, 2015

KEN A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
A good experiance
Staff performance,swimming pool and nearness to airport
The biggest problem was being on the 3rd floor and no elevator but the staff are very helpful.The buffet breakfast is fairly limited but the rest of the food is quite good although a bit costly. There is a very nice swimming pool,the wifi is good and the shuttle is always excellent so we stay here in the future when using the Bangkok airport.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Fabiola G. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice place, near the airport
Convenient cheap and clean
Really convenient and clean hotel. The transfert to the airport is included. I had few hours Between 2 flights and it was the perfect solution for me. staff is ok and will wake you up if you need it.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Michael K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great stay
2 transfers to airport guaranteed. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
Comfortable room. Good American buffet breakfast. Transfers to airport guaranteed and in hotel's van.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

KEN A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
A very good choice near airport
Location ,swimming pool and helpful staff
We stayed for 2 nights after a very long flight and was a great way to combat jet lag.The shuttle was really good and we used it to get back to the airport so we could get a taxi out of Bangkok as the one stationed at the hotel is very expensive.The hotel has no elevators so may be a good idea to get a lower floor but the staff are very helpful if you so need. The swimming pool ,wifi,food and great staff will cause us to stay here in the future when we fly out of Bangkok.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

S J. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good transit hotel
close to airport, airport shuttle service, ok rooms
This is an excellent transit hotel for Suvarnabhumi airport, at a low cost. The airport shuttle service is an added convenience. One needs to arrange for the shuttle service inside the airport at Gate 4, instead of coming out and looking for a van with the hotel's name on it.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Sean O. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel is great very close to airport shuttle bus
Has a nice pool and bar staff very helpful. 5 min walk to shops restaurants and bars.
My son and I had a great stay everything as it should be would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Haraldur S. from Iceland
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
.
location, price, room
Reviewed August 05, 2015