arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5225 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5225 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.7 christopher B.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2015
Stayed over 10 times
Location, shuttle, relax
Always stay on last night of holiday

8.3 christopher B.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2015
Great shuttle service
Location, price, relax
Always stay here

8 christopher B.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2015
Regular visitor
Location, shuttle service, relaxing
Stay every time we visit Bangkok great last night location close to airport

5.7 wennie L.
Taiwan
April 09, 2015
close to the airport
the local night market where just 10mins walking distance
Very poor staff performance, breakfast was not nice and we wanted to get a Thai massage in the hotel and the lady told us come to see her around 9am next dau and she was sleeping on the mattres when we there...awkward!

7.3 Jacquelyn S.
United States
April 07, 2015
A pleasant place to stay
The staff were very nice and very helpful, The location was perfect for getting to the airport, especially very early in the morning. We enjoyed relaxing in the pool.

3.3 Prafulla P.
Nepal
April 06, 2015
Staying in the Great Residence
Airport Pick up and drop, Reasonable price, good location
Quite comfortable.

8 Naiyana K.
Thailand
April 04, 2015
Good location
Good service and good location
There is close to airport

8 Naiyana K.
Thailand
April 04, 2015
Good service
Good service and close to airport
There is good service and close to airport

9.3 Dominique R.
South Africa
April 03, 2015
Five-star service at a fraction of the price
Service. Service. Service. Those are the best three things about this hotel. Oh, and location: 10 minutes from the airport.
These guys do efficiency. Book the accommodation via Agoda and you simply enter your flight number. They take care of everything else. The airport transfer was efficient and slick. We got to the hotel and the check-in was done in minutes. A porter grabbed my bags and ran them up all three flights of stairs. They knew my departure time for the morning, scheduled a wake-up call, and another porter knocked 5 minutes before I was due to leave to whisk my bags downstairs to the waiting car. The accommodation is clean and basic, but with a fully stocked bar fridge and snacks for late-night arrivals like mine, and all the bathroom accessories, including toothbrush, that any traveller would require. Quick, efficient, seamless.

8.7 Franklin A.
Canada
April 01, 2015
Comfy, clean and convenient!
Proximity to the BKK International Airport. Cleanliness of the facility. A reasonably priced and decent complimentary breakfast.
Very enjoyable. There is a wonderful night market within close walking distance to the hotel. You can shop and/or get something to eat at the market and/or at one of the nearby restaurants enroute to the market.