Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5305 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

VIJAYENDRA P. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
limited transit hotel
airport access, nothing else
Decent for a few hours to freshen up close to airport and airport transfer is efficient. no lifts and just about passable rooms
Reviewed October 08, 2014

julia W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
value for money
convenience , nice pool and good rooms
Very good. The only complaint was that the breakfast options are awful. It needs variety of fruits, croissants real fruit jam and good coffee - nearly all the food was really distasteful. I gave it a second chance but not again I will eat elsewhere for breakfast
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Jesse S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A perfect to stay after a very long flight.
Location, location, location.
Very restful & very quiet.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Fred P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
My favorate hotel in BKK
clean/pick up/ close by airport
Out standing : have booked it 11 times through you.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Fred P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
OUTSTANDING 10th stay
staff/service/pick up airport
Have booked 10 times with you. Both hotel and you are excellent Dr. Fred Perriera
Reviewed September 27, 2014

David M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great value.
Near International airport. Convenient pick-up/drop-off, Value.
I often use this hotel when I have a stopover at BKK. Staff are friendly, efficient and speak English. My room was clean and quiet, there was no smell of smoke, the shower had plenty of hot water. My flight arrived 1am. I had a little difficulty locating the contact for this hotel in the arrivals/taxi rank area. They need to display a proper sign or board. Apart from that everything was great.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

PACHARAWADEE S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Air condition is not work properly
5 mins from Airport
I just woke up on the midnight to call the reception that i insist to change the room due to the air conditioner is not working properly. The room temperature is very hot and not possible to sleep
Reviewed September 19, 2014

amelia E. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
pre flight stay
It has a great location, staff friendly and speaks English, pickup and dropoff at the Airport were on time and professional.
great value for money
Reviewed September 15, 2014

cody G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Survarnabhumi
quick pick up from the airport
It was very average. Bed was huge shower wasn't. Quick check in. There is a rip off taxi driver who hangs around the hotel. We stayed one night and got him to drop us at the subway when we found out later we paid more than double the price for his service.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

ROBERT B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great place to stay
Wonderful large rooms, close to the BTS, great staff
Quick 5 minute walk to the BTS,room was spotless, food was plenty, and the staff were fantastic with good english skills
Reviewed September 10, 2014