arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5278 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

harry D.
Canada
December 16, 2013
good value for your dollar
Price Location Airport Shuttle

Jakob H.
Denmark
December 08, 2013
Value for money hotel close to airport
Free airport transfer, nice swimmingpool, service-minded staff

Simon D.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2013
A basic hotel which is in need of an upgrade
Close to airport and MRT. Shuttle bus service. Nice small pool
The hotel has 3 separate blocks. The room I stayed in was old and there was a lot of decorating of other rooms. The window had no view and the TV was an old box type. The bathroom was small but functional, and the bed comfortable. The access road is badly in need of repair, especially the footpaths. The hotel sits right beneath the flight path for planes taking off, so every minute you have the noise of load aircraft engines as they take off.

James C.
United States
December 08, 2013
Good Airport Transit Hotel
I am a regular traveler through Bangkok. I always use this hotel when I have a layover. They have airport shuttle 24 hours per day. It is clean and comfortable at a good price.
I have stayed here many times. It is close to the airport and a good place to stay during flight layovers.

Jarturont S.
Thailand
December 07, 2013
Very close to Airport, friendly staff
Location near airport, Friendly Staff, Value for price
Checking in and out was quick, staff were very helpful and friendly. Location is very near to the airport with shuttle van service.

Geoffrey E.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2013
Never disapoints !!!
Quality room, close to airport, Local restaurants with entertainment !
I have used this hotel many times for convenient and value for money airport transfer, but I could well stay there for several nights, due to the quality of the rooms, the swimming pool, restaurant, and local nightlife with quality dining and entertainment within a few minutes walk from the hotel.

martin H.
United Kingdom
December 03, 2013
Very close to the Airport and to nearby resturants
Comfort, location, friendly
very pleasant and quiet, have stayed many times before and will again

IEVGEN D.
Ukraine
December 03, 2013
near to Airport
near to Airport
Everything is fine for this money. Very close to the Airport.

Corinne B.
Switzerland
December 03, 2013
Stay somewhere else!
Fast way to the airport
Due to the demonstrations in Bangkok we choosed this hotel for the last day before our flight. The room smelled very muddy and there was mildew on the interiors. We are backpackers and used to simple rooms, but this was really bad and we were glad not spending the whole night there. Maybe the rooms to the sunny side are better. The staff is not unfriendly but doesn't care. Food was just ok and very expensive. But the worst was the massage. Enjoying the last hours in Bangkok i craved for a last thaimassage. The woman was watching TV while massaging!!! What I maybe could accept for a good massage, but she maybe learned from a friend it was very unprofessional. (And costs 350/45 mins.) The reaction to my complaints of course were that this is original Thai massage and if i don't like should take oil massage next time. There are many hotels in the area, I'm sure you find a better one.

laurie G.
Thailand
December 01, 2013
always a great place to stay
good food good service
i always stay here because it is very close to the airport 5 min. Although sometimes air traffic is a bit noisy. the food here is pretty good, the service is excellent and friendly Just up the street are cheap taxis 7/11 and a night market all 10 minute walk. big shopping centre 150 baht taxi ride away