arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5285 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5285 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Corinne B.
Switzerland
December 03, 2013
Stay somewhere else!
Fast way to the airport
Due to the demonstrations in Bangkok we choosed this hotel for the last day before our flight. The room smelled very muddy and there was mildew on the interiors. We are backpackers and used to simple rooms, but this was really bad and we were glad not spending the whole night there. Maybe the rooms to the sunny side are better. The staff is not unfriendly but doesn't care. Food was just ok and very expensive. But the worst was the massage. Enjoying the last hours in Bangkok i craved for a last thaimassage. The woman was watching TV while massaging!!! What I maybe could accept for a good massage, but she maybe learned from a friend it was very unprofessional. (And costs 350/45 mins.) The reaction to my complaints of course were that this is original Thai massage and if i don't like should take oil massage next time. There are many hotels in the area, I'm sure you find a better one.

laurie G.
Thailand
December 01, 2013
always a great place to stay
good food good service
i always stay here because it is very close to the airport 5 min. Although sometimes air traffic is a bit noisy. the food here is pretty good, the service is excellent and friendly Just up the street are cheap taxis 7/11 and a night market all 10 minute walk. big shopping centre 150 baht taxi ride away

Glenn B.
Australia
November 29, 2013
Central Location
Price, Airport Shuttle, massage Service, Clean Romm
Most enjoyable, and relaxing,good service,staff helpful,good location

Prach C.
Thailand
November 24, 2013
Free shuttle, near airport
Free shuttle, near airport
I revisited there many times, great access to the airport

George V.
Netherlands
November 23, 2013
Close to the airport but getting run down
free transfer to airport, good bed

RYOSUKE Y.
Japan
November 23, 2013
Efficient hotel for transit at BKK airport.
clean, affordable, easy transfer
One of the reasonably-priced hotels near the airport. Although most guest use it for transit, visiting Bangkok city is possible by catching a taxi to nearby Lat Krabang train station on the Airport Link line (less than 10 minutes), and take the 25-minute ride to downtown. Shuttle service between the hotel and the airport is provided every 30 minutes, which can be pre-booked and pre-paid. Especially efficient for early morning departures; we used the 3:30AM shuttle for a 5:15AM departing flight.

RYOSUKE Y.
Japan
November 23, 2013
Affordable transit hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport.
clean, efficient, easy transfer
We always use here since it's one of the closest hotels to the airport that are affordable. An agent is always waiting at Exit 4 on the arrivals hall, and a shuttle van comes to pick up in 10-15 minutes. The ride between the hotel and the airport is 10 minutes. Shuttle service to the airport is provided every 30 minutes, which can be pre-booked.

Lee G.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2013
Relaxing
Easy access, shuttle service, quick check ins and outs.
Great after long flights. We use it now often for flights out of Thailand so we are not rushed, enough of that at the airports these days.

Lee G.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2013
Quick access, convenient
Rooms always ready, check in goes quickly, good rest before and after flights.
I and friends use it as an inexpensive and convenient to fly thru BKK and often long trans Pacific flights. I have never had a bad stay or have my friends. After 17 hours of flying plus airport time it is nice to have a comfortable relaxing room 5 minutes from the airport rather than taxiing to other cities then trying to relax.

John H.
United States
November 20, 2013
nice rooms but with some noise issues
The airport shuttle, the cleanliness of the rooms, competent staff
The rooms are nice and attractive for the price. The bathroom is the typical all in one affair so things will get wet, but I expected this. The shuttle was quick and convenient. The only two issues regarded the noise levels and wifi. The rooms are all built around an echo chamber of a staircase, and you will hear people coming and going all night, especially the hotel employees with their radios cranked up. One almost seemed to be wearing tap shoes! I changed rooms on my second and final night to one just slightly more protected from the stair noise but then lost my wifi. The staff was agreeable and responsive, but there is only so much that they can do. There is road noise too from the elevated highway right in front, but I actually felt like that helped me to not be disturbed by all the interior comings and goings.