arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5230 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5230 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.3 Eugene C.
South Africa
October 16, 2013
Very nice stay with friendly staff
Supply transfer from airport and back,nice rooms, and friendly staff
Very nice stay and will go back again and again.Friendly staff and fair food supply.

2.7 Eugene C.
South Africa
October 15, 2013
Disappointing....Hotel is in a very remote area...
Nothing...not a 4 star as advertised
Disappointing, hotel is a long way from the Airport, in a remote area. Not near any restaurants, or shopping areas....had to spend a lot of Baht on taxis to visit any.It is not a 4 star Hotel

9.3 Joseph D.
United States
October 14, 2013
Friendly & helpful hotel staff!
Friendly Staff, Good Restaurant, Nice Swimming Pool!
The check-in process was incredibly smooth & fast! The bell staff was amazing as they checked us out of the room without having to go to the front desk! It was pouring down rain at departure time and the driver backed the van under the overhang to keep us dry! The menu choices, operating hours, and service in the restaurant is greatly improved from my past visits! The pool was clean and refreshing! This is definitely my favorite Bangkok airport transfer hotel!

3.7 Michal B.
Poland
October 13, 2013
Close to airport
Easy acces to airport
Easy acces to airport,I stay there only two nights,waiting for a flight to Phuket,It`s close to international airport,I found Thailand very expensive and prefer Phillipines.

7.3 RYOSUKE Y.
Japan
October 11, 2013
Affordable transit hotel near Suvarnabhumi.
near the airport, affordable, clean
We always use Great Residence out of all the nearby hotels when we have an early morning departure from BKK, since it's the closest one that's reasonable priced. Frequent shuttles (one every 30 minutes, can be paid for when booking) are offered and the trip is about 10 minutes. Staff friendly. Good rooms service, and if you can walk three minutes, there are enough restaurants.

8.3 IEVGEN D.
Ukraine
October 11, 2013
good quality/price ratio
airport transfer, near airport, food price and quality

9 gary G.
Australia
October 11, 2013
very welcome
close to airport,friendly staff, shuttle service to airport
very good and relaxing with friendly staff ,the bar is good with good priced drinks and with the free shuttle service to and from the airport is just something that you can rely on without the hassell of getting taxi's and many people with a quick stop over would enjoy

8.7 Lee C.
Taiwan
October 11, 2013
free roundtrip pick up free shuttle service.
free roundtrip pick up free shuttle service.
the hotel is about 10 min. drive from the airport. i booked a room with roundtrip pick up free shuttle service. staffs are friendly.

5.7 Janne T.
Switzerland
October 11, 2013
Never again!
location
Before i visited many time this hotel, because easy to go airport and everything works. now i think that owner is changed. food, service and atmos was far a way that before. exsample never got morning wake up call...

8 mike W.
United States
October 10, 2013
Good location, nice staff, cheap food nearby
Location, staff, lots of intertainment nearby
I found the staff very friendly and helpful. The restuarant was clean and reasonably priced plus the staff was very helpful. The hotel provides agreat transportation, to and from. The entertainment walking distance from the hotel, was varied and nice, good prices also.