Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5308 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

laurie G. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
always look forward to returning
the staff, the location, the price.
I would never stay anywhere else because this place is the most affordable, quick to fly in an out close to airport fairly quiet, if not no problem changing rooms
Reviewed July 13, 2013

laurie G. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
this hotel is the closest to the airport
friendly staff , the price, the location
always a pleasant stay , very affordable, close to big shopping center, good room service, good massauge, excellent food
Reviewed July 13, 2013

laurie G. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
always a great place to stay
always clean always friendly good food
always an enjoyable stay very friendly staff clean rooms good food and very reasonably priced if you book online through agoda
Reviewed July 13, 2013

laurie G. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
always a great place to stay
5 minutes to international airport good clean inside and outside
I have stayed here 16 times never any problems little bit noisy at night , air traffic the price you pay for being very close to airport
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Alicia A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Brief Stay
Shuttle service, friendly staff, open 24 hrs
I arrived late and left at 3am for a flight, so I had only a brief encounter with this hotel. The staff was helpful and efficient in my check in and out. The room was clean, but a bit run down. For it's proximity to the airport and shuttle service, and friendly staff, it was good for the price.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Shama U. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Room was great and centrally located
room, cleanliness, location
Everything was great aside from the fact that they were undergoing construction which meant very loud disruptive noise from 8am - 6pm and the elevators were out of service.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Christina G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Basic hotel - okay for airport transit stay
location, airport shuttle, restaurant on site
The hotel was fine for an overnight stay but I would not stay any longer than that
Reviewed July 09, 2013

sean L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean & Comfortable
Easy access to the airport
Only stayed one night due to its close location to the airport. Clean & comfortable, nothing special though.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Glenn A. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean, Friendly, Serviceminded.
Close to the airport with polite and helpful transfer driver. Nice and clean room with a ggod bed. Small but nice pool
Booked this room for my wife. The transferdriver gave tips on were to eat and other things without beeing wearisome. The aircone was started before my arivale. I came late but had no problem geting some food. Small but ok pool. The staff was wery nice and friendly. My room was clean and in ggod shape, The bed was good, not as hard as many other thai hotels. My overall feeling was that this was well managed with staff that knows their jobs.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Martin B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
decent pre-flight hotel
good location for both airport and local bar/restaurants - they cater for those picking up a flight. the immediate area seems to be for that purpose also
it was what it was. a decent cheap airport hotel. good brisk service location was perfect if you need to kill a few hours in the evening before retiring, then catching an early flight i believe the nearby restaurants cater for just this and are open 24hrs i think the photographs of the accommodation are slightly flattering though.
Reviewed July 08, 2013