arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1672 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Brian P.
Denmark
February 04, 2015
Perfect
Location,staff,room
Good relaxing stay in luxury. Welcomed by staff,best bed ever .fantastic room .nice humorous staff and pefect location for shop/dine in bangkok

CONG L.
Vietnam
February 03, 2015
Great Location but poor breakfast!!
Great Location & Great Staffs!!
Well, I have stayed at many 4,5 stars in Bangkok and this time I pick this Hotel. The Hotel location is ok, near Central World, Big C, Gayson or Rachadamri BTS. However, for the Quality of this Hotel, I can not give 10 marks, just 7 or 8. The breakfast is rather poor comparing to other 5 stars hotel, they also should add Thai Food to the breakfast. There are many mosquitos flying around my bed while sleeping. The pillows are too soft!!

LI J.
China
February 01, 2015
Great staying!
Location, spacious, clean
It is great hotel.

Gavin D.
Australia
January 26, 2015
Peace in Bangkok
1. Peaceful

Vinoaj V.
Australia
January 25, 2015
Great Location
Location, Staff, Convenience

poh T.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Decent room
consierge, room size, foc minibar
Room design is lacking as compared to the other international chain and they fall under the same price bracket however it is still extremely decent. Service is excellent. The only 2 issues I had was with a smelly towel which smells like burned kitchen oil and secondly a sunken mattress from wear and tear.

hoi C.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2015
Good and comfortable
Room , location, price

Ee O.
Malaysia
January 14, 2015
Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive
Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive
We are welcomed with drinks & friendly stuff before check in. Environment is pretty relaxing. The stay is impressive. Facility is good & satisfy. Room is clean. Hotel condition is ok.

Pongpat K.
Thailand
January 13, 2015
Nice room and good service
room, service, price

Zijun Z.
China
January 13, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Good service , nice stuffs , nice breakfast
A very nice hotel , clean and very big room , one of the best reason to choose this hotel is , it's in the center of the city , very close to the shopping mall !