Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2201 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Timothy R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Comfortable stay
Room was clean and fresh. Staff were helpful. Location close to metro, restaurants & good traditional massage on same street.
Overall pleasant stay. Nice location which is popular with locals. Most staff spoke decent English, however I could not order food through the room service number, as designated staff could not understand me. Building is not very pleasing to look at but room makes up for this.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

choon G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice and cool stay.
Staff, cleanliness, location.
The room was clean, staff were friendly, easy access to transport and it's located close to nightlife and great food.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

TAN H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Normal
N/A
Need to improve cleanliness.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Heng T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Excellcent location but no Wifi
Location, convenience, cost
Reviewed April 07, 2014

celest Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
excellent. , gd location , value for money
clean.value,location
i simply love my stay at this hotel, because i love the location, with night market located juz around the corner at night, massage , n food...everything is just in walking distance..
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Leslie O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
comfortable, clean, large rooms, good service, cen
comfortable, clean, large rooms, good service, central location
comfortable, clean, large rooms, good service, central location
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Jeremy C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
My stay was satisfactory
Spacious, Clean and Accessible
Overall a nice place if you travelling alone or want a taste of nice local thai food, night market is near by. Just around the corner it has cheap massage and great food.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Loh D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hip hotel is where you stay near the locals.
Funky and boutique like room, clean and it's near local night markets and restaurant.
Stay was good. Nice, funky and boutique hotel room, near local night markets and restaurant, has two 7 eleven stores within walking distance. Traditional thai massage available as there's a few along the stretch of outside the hotel which provide quality services.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

CHONG W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
clean hotel
clean,cold aircon and friendly staff
clean,cold aircon and friendly staff.easy access to places but by cab or tuk tuk.. lots of nice foods stalls nearby.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Simon L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good hotel not known to taxi drivers.
easy access to night bazzar, good & friendly staff
As usual, my favorite hotel in bkk... if only it is located nearer to sukumkit, it would had been perfect... but not too bad though in terms of location...good for singles.
Reviewed March 02, 2014