arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2193 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2193 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5 Kachachaya T.
Thailand
July 27, 2013
worse than i expected
location is great and room size is just nice for a couple
They took so long for checking in and out. The hotel and room is dirty and old

9 JaeHong C.
South Korea
July 23, 2013
Free Upgrade - More satisfy
Gool location, Kind staff, Clean condition
I got free upgrade of the room and stayed 10th floor, Room was so big and there was a big bath tub so that I can enjoy. Location was also good. Night market was pretty good. Night open massage shop also good.

7.3 jason P.
India
July 21, 2013
Good hotel in Ratchada
Proximity to some of the best massage parlors, the size of the room and bathroom were large
Value for money. Nice spacious rooms. Overall a nice experience. The downside is its too far from airport and the counter staff could be a bit more hospitable.

6.3 Chong A.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
peacfull
clean, large room space, helpfull staft
The hotel loaction was good, friendly staff, the breakfast was nice, large room space, room was clean, room service respond was fast

7.7 Ong K.
Singapore
July 15, 2013
Value for money
convenience transportation, nice food and good massage
Return customer! Will recommend this hotel to friends. Only complaint is the shower temperature and water pressure is unpredictable.

6.3 Siriwarch S.
Thailand
July 11, 2013
Just Relax
Clean Convenience Comfortable
I and my friends used their service on Karaoke for every parties because all foods are delicious and staff will take-care us very good.

3.3 james V.
United States
July 11, 2013
Not "Hip"
Can't think of any, location is just ok
It's not "Hip" to charge for Wifi or internet use. Room was not clean, bath tub was broke so could only shower.

9 CHANG T.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
good
Good Location, Near to food, near to massage place.
Comfortablt Hip Hotel, My wife and I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and efficient and try to respond yo the queste requirements.

8 Andrew S.
United Kingdom
July 09, 2013
quite artistic
comfortable, clean and arty
very nice but would have been nice to have some more english/american options.

7 Kar N.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
Convenient and friendly staffs
Hip Hotel is value for money because of location, price and friedly staffs.
During my stay at Hip Hotel was great. The staff was friendly and polite. The location of this hotel were excellent for night life. It is also convenient because of the MRT. The night market is just at the back of the hotel, around 10 minutes of walking. This night market sells most women items.