arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Rick L.
Singapore
February 14, 2013
Like it name, a hip hotel with nice room
Clean and nice room
Have being staying this hotel every time I came to bangkok. Its a nice hotel with alot of nice amenities around. Shopping center, nice food you name it.

Soo H.
Malaysia
February 13, 2013
Clean and Easy Accessible hotel
Clean and spacious room
The hotel is easily accessible with a MRT station just between the walking distance from the hotel. The room is spacious and clean and the hotel staffs are friendly. The breakfast served is delicious and the spread is wide. In short, I feel that with the rate charged , the stay here is value for money.

ROBERT M.
Australia
February 06, 2013
The name says it all
Location
I chose this hotel for its location. i wanted to be near a wedding I was to attend, though the Google map showed it in the wrong place and it was a lot further away than I had planned. The hotel was comfortable and the restaurant excellent. The location near the MRT was a bonus making it convenient for getting around Bangkok.

Wen Y.
Taiwan
February 06, 2013
nice deco hotel
good place near market
this is old place that was in entertainment complex before, but it was acquire to do as a boutique hotel, if you are not superstition it is good to stay, because it is near oriental red light zone.

Wen Y.
Taiwan
February 06, 2013
nice deco hotel
boutique hotel
just like a boutique hotel, but it is not 4 star it is only 3 star. but as they deco as boutique type so look likes 4 star. however good for night life and business

Poh H.
Singapore
February 05, 2013
Nice Room
Breakfast
Good Overall Service. Good Location. Easy access to MRT.

Joseph L.
Singapore
February 05, 2013
Convienient location and quiet. Nice room
Value for money
very quiet area and comfortable room. i slept well for 3 nights.

Chew G.
Singapore
February 05, 2013
Nicely Located Hotel
Near Amentities
Staff very helpful and friendly. But could improve the spread on their international breakfast.

Eng T.
Malaysia
February 02, 2013
beatiful hotels
themes of rooms
these was my next stayed in this hotel, was attacted by the themes of the room. beautiful, lovely design that made me feel relax. clean and comfortable enviroment. service staffs are polite and helpful. i would recommend this to my friends who visiting bangkok very soon. well done and i love this hotel much.

Ahmad T.
Malaysia
January 28, 2013
Very good hotel
Very near to MRT station, convinience, clean
Very good hotel, easy access, quite place, friendly staff, close to convenience store, easy to get taxi, clean, comfortable to stay, value for money, will recommend for others, near to night market, only walking distance,