Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2204 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Poh H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Nice Room
Breakfast
Good Overall Service. Good Location. Easy access to MRT.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Joseph L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Convienient location and quiet. Nice room
Value for money
very quiet area and comfortable room. i slept well for 3 nights.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Chew G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nicely Located Hotel
Near Amentities
Staff very helpful and friendly. But could improve the spread on their international breakfast.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Eng T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
beatiful hotels
themes of rooms
these was my next stayed in this hotel, was attacted by the themes of the room. beautiful, lovely design that made me feel relax. clean and comfortable enviroment. service staffs are polite and helpful. i would recommend this to my friends who visiting bangkok very soon. well done and i love this hotel much.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Ahmad T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very good hotel
Very near to MRT station, convinience, clean
Very good hotel, easy access, quite place, friendly staff, close to convenience store, easy to get taxi, clean, comfortable to stay, value for money, will recommend for others, near to night market, only walking distance,
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Ahmad T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great small hotel
Quiet location, very clean
Very clean, nice place, near to mrt station, close to shopping mall, friendly staff, reasonable food, reasonable price
Reviewed January 28, 2013

SNG L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Best hotel
Call girl
Is a best hotel.. But location is very good. Near to night life . Very near to shower place. If you do not know bangkok is a tough to find place to go with this hotel. I will stay again this hotel cause is the location is the best . Overall is good clean.. Bed is kind of hard. For Shower the water is slow to come. But is clean.. Location is very good.. Love the place.. Staff is not that good.. Cause nobody will get cab for you.. Get it yourself.. No problem with that.. Many cab..
Reviewed January 28, 2013

yupaporn R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location near MRT , room is clean
Room is pretty big
Hotel is quiet . Room is pretty big.Price is reasonable.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Gary S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location with spacious room
Big spacious room just off the crowed street
As usual, the hotel did not failed to the basic expectation. Conditions are a little run down. A little face lift will do it much good.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

KEEGAN K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Unique theme for each hotel rooms and nightlife
Every room has each own themes, bath tubs in rooms always make a couple's getaway even more romantic, good breakfast
My girlfriend and I was having a trip down to Bangkok. Hence, Hip Hotel was our choice. The room was big and spacious, also comes with a nice bath tub. The staffs are always friendly there. With the Huai Khwang MRT station nearby, it is also convenient for us to get to Chatuchak Weekend Market and also to the city centre. We really enjoyed our trip.
Reviewed January 22, 2013