Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Amelia C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good location but no nice food
location
location is good, limited of food variety in buffet breakfast spread.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Ong A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Clean and Affordable with many plus points
Extravagant Bathrooms and Comfy Beds
been there a few times and it never fails to satisfy my needs , conveniently located in ratchada , going anywhere isn't a problem at all , convenience store and night market within walking distance ,several well known food vendors nearby , perfect for the solo traveller or couples who want to spend quality time together because the place is quiet and peaceful and away from the traffic at the main street...
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Chad M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Upbeat and friendly hotel
Good dining, near shops, friendly service
Needs a little more upkeep. Needs a workout gym. Like the bathrooms and the comfort of the rooms
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Wee K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Value for money
Clean & Conveniet
Was there for business and wanted to be away from town for the heavy traffic. Hip Hotel with good location where I spend less time to go into motorway.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Keith L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Affordable room
The room service food
Hmmmmmmm,talking about hip hotel. i have at least stay more than 10 times in this hotel.Only thing that i dislike about this hotel is their bathroom as its really very difficult to adjust the temperature of the water.Other than that everything is ok as room price are value for money and location wise is not too bad as there is many massage parlour n huay kwan night market is only walking distance.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

SNG L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good for lower price..
No one flat taxi for us..
Have to get a cab ourself.. No one is helping.. But over all this cheap n good hotel.. For dose who not spending most of the time in the room.. This hotel is good.. Very near to those shower places.. Guy you know la.. And of cause RCA.. This hotel is not good for family .. For group of friend is the best.. Will stay at this hotel on my next trip.. Cause my friends like it so it's ok.. If I will tO choice.. Will get another class hotel.. But still Ok ok lo.. Can stay.. Room is ok.. Ok.. Normal home feeling .. Don have a feel like king.. But still ok.. For the money book for this is greates lower class n cheap hotell in Thailand bangkok.. Will be going again next mth.. Will book this again.. Cause my friend wanted it..
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Marcella Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
clean and neat rooms
efficient housekeeping
clean and neat room but location not exactly favourable
Reviewed September 14, 2012

YASUTTAMA O. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice hotel
Good service
i had to required for early check in and avoided from smoking area, it's great hotel had to provide for me, and all so guest relation ,them very kind and polite. it's nice hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Marcella Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Generally above average
Clean and efficient
My stay at Hip Hotel Bangkok was overall a pretty pleasant stay. Service provided was efficient. However, the only unpleasant comment was the charge of approximately 20sgd on a piece of bathing towel as the towel was stained with pink colorings from a shirt. We requested to use bleach to remove the stain but was told that the stain could not be removed. We brought the towel back and as expected, the stain was removed using bleach.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

leo L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Love hotel
Friendly staffs
Been staying in this hotel everytime and have no got tire of it. Nice staffs Air-con is very strong and cold
Reviewed September 11, 2012