arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2192 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2192 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Jeou K.
Malaysia
September 06, 2012
Nice and easy
easy to access and not so heavy traffic area.
Everything is nice, the receptionist are friendly.

9.7 CHONG S.
Singapore
September 03, 2012
Boutique hotel with big room
Clean and big room
Have been staying this hotel for the last 2 years.Service as always was excllent and rooms remain clean and big with LCD tv screen. Staff was very courteous and friendly.Will stay again and price is very affordable.

7.7 Kar N.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
Great location and good deal
Best for money
Hip Hotel is a great hotel for solo even couple trveler. It is value for money because of the location. Hip is a very clean hotel.

8 Alex G.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel
Spaces
This hotel is clean and spaces.Not clouded and good location

8.3 Alex G.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
Great location
Convenient for business
Great location is convenient for business traveler.

7.7 Ai F.
Malaysia
September 02, 2012
Friendly Services and Room with all the necessary
Friendly services given by the staff
Basically the room is equiped with all the neccessary facilities, such as mini hifi,hairdryer,etc., and the services given by the staff, i.e. room service, front counter and bellboy is efficient, good and friendly. The location of the hotel which near to 7-11 is very conveniece.

9.3 KOK Y.
Malaysia
September 02, 2012
very nice n clean hotel
very frienly service
when i first walk in the reception,the staff was friendly service n polite even very helpful to help me carry my bag.Since i walk in the bedroom,the wall colour look very fresh n new.the room was clean n big (specially the bath room).At night very convenience because they got 24 hours room service.

7 Brenda L.
Singapore
August 30, 2012
Decent, clean and value for money
Clean and value for money
Located in the suburbs but close to the metro line, the hotel is decent, clean and great value for money. We had a twin studio and the room is spacious. The only complaint is the noisy aircon and the slightly harder mattress in our room. Do not affect us as we did not spend a lot of time in the room.

6 Yip L.
Singapore
August 16, 2012
Okay hotel
Near train station, and eating places
A few hotels near by and many tour buses making the area a bit messy. Cool studio rooms are just nice and spacious for two people. Breakfast is only okay they over cooked the sunny side up eggs. Nothing interesting in the area not much shopping too except there are many entertainment parlors around. When booking through Agoda it was mentioned that there is free wifi in rooms but were told we have to pay to use. Agoda have to clarify and remove the claims of free wifi.

6.7 Zhuang W.
Singapore
August 14, 2012
Great location
Lots of amendities
this hotel is about 10 mins walk to the nearest train station and is convenient if you don't mind walking about 15 mins to tesco which is pretty near by. overall value for money and great location. room is pretty decent for the value.