arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2192 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2192 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Ni L.
United Kingdom
July 26, 2012
very friendly and nicely renovated
location(near MRT), easy access to shopping malls
that is great experience to live in this hotel, I feel it is value for money and highly recommend for the location and excellent service. room is clean and nice.

9 Ng K.
Singapore
July 25, 2012
Value for $
Nicely decorated and comfortable room
On 1st look the exterior of this hotel dos not represent what you are getting for the interior (room). The rooms are nicely decorated equipped with large bathtub. Room are clean and comfortable.

8 Tu H.
Vietnam
July 23, 2012
Nice hotel
Good located
I spent 3 days in this hotel and was satisfied with the service. However, there is a lady in reception, she doesnt understand English very well and was very impolited with me. Nice decoration in room and well cleaned.

8.3 Chang M.
Singapore
July 21, 2012
great hotel with big rooms
Big and clean toilet
Value for money. Except bedsheets were not very clean.

8 kah C.
Malaysia
July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel
Pretty good services
Such a very good hotel located in the middle of Rachata area. Very convenient and happening in everywhere eventhough in mid night 1am. This is the best choice for me when eveytime i come to bangkok.Must try..Never try never know...Good day.

8 kah C.
Malaysia
July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel
Pretty good services
Same comments as previous. Such a very good hotel,clean,comfortable,reasonable price,good services and good location. Must try, never try never know... Good day.

8.7 Roy S.
Singapore
July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Room service is good and never disappointed me for my many times stay with the hotel.
1) Nice bed and pillows. 2) Room service is good and never disappointed me for my many times stay with the hotel. 2) Great room with decoration and furniture. 3) The location near the Huay Kwang MRT station, easily access to office towers in Nonthaburi, Chatuchak and other tourist attractions. 4) Even traval by car, the traffic is much better compare to MBK, Siam Sq, Sukhumvit.. 5) The breakfeast is good but always the same dishes..hope my next trip will have something difference ;)

6.3 kok L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2012
Lovely staff
Cheap price reasonable
This hotel is not so convenient , but there provide 24hours taxi service . This hotel is abit far from the town area , if u wan go some place u must take lrt or taxi to there . Staff service is gud inside clean and tidy . if u wan a budget hotel you can choose on this one

9.7 WEI K.
Singapore
July 11, 2012
Truely lovely hotel
very clean
extremely delighted with the hotel cleaniness, staff, and nice breakfast. the bathtub is hugh and a/c condition is good.

8 Weirong L.
Canada
July 10, 2012
Clean Room, Great location
staffs are very nice to service and room very clean.hotel price is reasonable and believe it can still be better