arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Chew G.
Singapore
June 05, 2012
Nice Hotel with good staff
Large bath tubs
The stay was nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was kept clean and housekeeping very honest and even kept my bracelet properly even when I left it outside of the safe.

Vijayakumar S.
Malaysia
June 04, 2012
Comfortable and clean
Value for money
Value for money but not a right location for family activity

wong H.
Singapore
June 03, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
safety deposit boxes
being a frequent traveler to bangkok, i can assure all readers of this review that you won't be disappointed if you decide to stay at this hotel. very polite and attentive staff. definitively i will stay here more often in the future. and if you bring your wife, then she'll be grateful to you forever because it's located next to one of the most famous shopping areas in bangkok. one sole con: i can't understand why they're asking on check-in a deposit almost the double of my room rate. of course you can just show your credit card and avoid it, as i did. but still...

Ryan T.
United States
June 02, 2012
Great service. Hotel was "ok"
Service
Service was great, the hotel was ok. Breakfast was good. Wifi is pay per use by minutes, day or week.

Richard Y.
Singapore
June 02, 2012
Lovely Hotel
value my money
simply love this place. good service. room very clean. thank you so much

Beng C.
Singapore
May 22, 2012
Great Hotel
Cheap and the rooms are big
No complimentary bottled mineral water. Water temperature in shower not easy to adjust...

Sherwin T.
Singapore
May 22, 2012
Near night market, massage and food!
Friendly staffs and great location
This is my 3rd stay in Hip hotel. Wonderful and happy customer as always!

Tan S.
Malaysia
May 15, 2012
poor services hotel
bath room is clean
poor services and the staff have taken 200 baht from me and at the end din refund me back, I have rented the adapter and deposit extra 200 bahts.

LOW H.
Singapore
May 12, 2012
good location with lovely smile
this is a boutique hotel
price is cheap this is a boutique hotel .transportation is great . you can find lots of taxis , tutu , mrt and scooters around . many shopping malls around the area . can also find nice food nearby [ chicken rice , mee soup] overall stay is excellent

wilson S.
Malaysia
May 07, 2012
Beautiful rooms with great furniture and fittings
Spacious room, nice bathroom
very nice hotel with spacious room. the whole concept of the hip hotel lies with the different colorful set up of the rooms. very surprised with the size of the room in terms of value. loved the big bath tub and huge bathroom.