Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2204 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sheena T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Cool n hip hotel!
Bright colors in different room.
Nice n clean hotel, enjoy my stay there. Love the different room deco n bright colors.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

sim L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
big room and comfortable. great location.
room
i stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and found is a nice hotel. big room, big bath room with bath tub my son like most. we bought some dvd watch in the room, there is a dvd player. the only thing want to complain is the internet connection, our room cannot connect to internet, they cancel the 400b immediate. staff service is good. breakfast good, night go shopping great location. i like the chicken stall at road side delicious. i will go to the same hotel on my next visit to bangkok..
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Austin R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great service, great room
Nice breakfast. Fast efficient service. Nice people.
The room was really nice for a good price. Service was really good and professional. Hotel was very clean. I very much enjoyed my stay here. I stayed for two nights then booked a third because I liked it.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Min G. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good hotel with excellent services!
The style of the room is very fresh and nice!
this is the first time i stay in this hotel, the people here are very nice to me and the style of the room is very fantastic, next time i will bring my family to stay here for more days!
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Terence Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
value for money
easy to find
hotel is value for money. has very nice toilets in the room and beds are comfortable as well. i had room service on my first night and the food is okay, not fantastic, but not too bad either. easy to find location, just tell taxi driver that it's near 'the emerald' and they will know the area to bring you to. rooms are clean and quite spacious, hotel staff are friendly and willing to help when needed. will definitely come back to stay at this hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Terence Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
great value for money
easy to find location
its my 2nd stay at this hotel, and its as pleasurable as the first stay. staff was always friendly and ready to help. rooms are clean as always. there is also a 7-11 just a few steps away from the hotel entrance. taxis are easily available at the hotel entrance as well, but do insist that the drivers use the meters. location is rather easy to find, however the main road outside might have heavy traffic at times.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Chew G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Nice Hotel with good staff
Large bath tubs
The stay was nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was kept clean and housekeeping very honest and even kept my bracelet properly even when I left it outside of the safe.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Vijayakumar S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Comfortable and clean
Value for money
Value for money but not a right location for family activity
Reviewed June 04, 2012

wong H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
safety deposit boxes
being a frequent traveler to bangkok, i can assure all readers of this review that you won't be disappointed if you decide to stay at this hotel. very polite and attentive staff. definitively i will stay here more often in the future. and if you bring your wife, then she'll be grateful to you forever because it's located next to one of the most famous shopping areas in bangkok. one sole con: i can't understand why they're asking on check-in a deposit almost the double of my room rate. of course you can just show your credit card and avoid it, as i did. but still...
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Ryan T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great service. Hotel was "ok"
Service
Service was great, the hotel was ok. Breakfast was good. Wifi is pay per use by minutes, day or week.
Reviewed June 02, 2012