Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2201 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jee K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Good studio room design
Clean & nice room
the hotel location & condition was good but i hope they will improve the water pressure for shower.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Wee A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
great location and good service but no free wifi.
nice room, clean and near mrt
the room was very clean and had a nice king size bed with many small pillows on it. everything was great in terms of location to the mrt and service from the hotel staffs were great.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

TEE M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
great location and staff are friendly and helpful
spacious and comfortable
the stay are absolutely perfect although is just for a 2 days lodging.The front desk staff are friendly and approachable and they always bring on a smile. Close to area for good shopping and dining. Access to and fro from the airport is quite near. If you are tired after a long day outing,nearby there is a stretch of massage place to wind you down for relaxation and loosen those tight muscles.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Feng L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good room with poor internet service
big room, not dirty
The room is impressive big, but studio is not working; no noise, good choice for tourism without business boring
Reviewed January 04, 2012

krissana C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
good hotel
good sevice
is hotel food good,room good ,roomsevice best near mrt and esy shopping.
Reviewed January 03, 2012

Hong T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel and good location.
Reasonable cost
Surprise that my recent booking did not include breakfast. All my previous stay did include breakfast.
Reviewed December 29, 2011

chua K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Value for $$$$
big bath tub
Front desk very polite. Check in very smooth. Check out also very smooth. Food was good
Reviewed December 29, 2011

Pei L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in December 2011
Great Hotel with Cheap Pay
Value for $$$
Consider 4 star hotel pay only at 3 star price Great Location with nearby to MRT station
Reviewed December 29, 2011

Jacek M. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Very good location
Clean
Very good location, convenient, near to the MRT station There is a night market called Huai Kwang Night Market opened till 4am. All good . . . excellent room, clean, good breakfast , LCD TV ,CD/DVD player. Hot water at shower not functioning properly. Water also at very low pressure WiFi is extremely expensive
Reviewed December 27, 2011

JEE K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Poor bed
Location
The reception was a bad experience, as the receptionist was rude and not helpful. I requested for an extra room key as there were 2 of us in the room, but I was rudely rejected, citing full-booking as the reason. Also, both of us had to share a same bed, due to the same reason. The receptionist said I requested for a king size bed during booking thru agoda, which I definitely did not! She seems to be very impatient. The bed was in very bad condition. It makes squeeking sounds everytime I turn around, get on and off the bed! Didn't have any good rest at all. I have stayed in this hotel for numerous time, and this is most disappointing. Will avoid this hotel in future.
Reviewed December 27, 2011