arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2194 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2194 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Pei L.
Malaysia
December 29, 2011
Great Hotel with Cheap Pay
Value for $$$
Consider 4 star hotel pay only at 3 star price Great Location with nearby to MRT station

Jacek M.
Poland
December 27, 2011
Very good location
Clean
Very good location, convenient, near to the MRT station There is a night market called Huai Kwang Night Market opened till 4am. All good . . . excellent room, clean, good breakfast , LCD TV ,CD/DVD player. Hot water at shower not functioning properly. Water also at very low pressure WiFi is extremely expensive

JEE K.
Malaysia
December 27, 2011
Poor bed
Location
The reception was a bad experience, as the receptionist was rude and not helpful. I requested for an extra room key as there were 2 of us in the room, but I was rudely rejected, citing full-booking as the reason. Also, both of us had to share a same bed, due to the same reason. The receptionist said I requested for a king size bed during booking thru agoda, which I definitely did not! She seems to be very impatient. The bed was in very bad condition. It makes squeeking sounds everytime I turn around, get on and off the bed! Didn't have any good rest at all. I have stayed in this hotel for numerous time, and this is most disappointing. Will avoid this hotel in future.

Joseph C.
Singapore
December 26, 2011
Good sized rooms but the water pressure is weak
Location near women's night market and convenient parking.
Stay was pleasant but keep having problem with water pressure in the shower.

Paulson C.
Singapore
December 23, 2011
great location and great friendly service
freshly & comfort room
one word " excellent & i love it". best service that ppl in the hotel & very comfortable & very colourful room that make you very relaxing also.

CHEW C.
Malaysia
December 21, 2011
service is good
no noise
service is good. breakfast is many choice. but go bangkok center is no near. hotel have ktv room

Gavin Y.
Brunei Darussalam
December 21, 2011
Modern boutique hotel
Clean and comfortable rooms
This hotel gives a good balance between value for money and the fact that yuou are getting nice clean and modern rooms. The hotel seems to be quite new and the rooms reflect that. Staff can speak english and should have no problems with any questions a tourist might have. However, only draw back is if you want to go to central bangkok as it is at least 15-20 minutes away by a taxi. If its heavy traffic, you might be better off using the underground. However the hotel is quite near a few shopping centres so a short taxi or tutuk ride is fine for that.

Soh S.
Singapore
December 16, 2011
Great location and the service is good.
Good price and great location.
Good location hotel for business man. Amazing the service staff can speak good english and alway with nice smile. Easy access to MRT, about 5 minutes walk and along the street they are a few nice foot massage centre.

david O.
Singapore
December 14, 2011
Small & cozy
Nice design in room
Nice clean hotel with rooms well designed. But location not suitable for traveler out to shoppin.

Mohammed E.
United States
December 14, 2011
Good affordable hotel, good service.
Good location.
We were given a room on the top floor. Carpet on the hallway was old & torn. Beds were relatively narrow to sleep on. The water in the bathroom kept clogging up, however, after notifying it was fixed. Room service was good. Hotel staff had limited English skill. The over all service was satisfactory.