Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

apisit L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
friendly service hotel
clean , nice facility , flexible service and very friendly
have all necessary facility , clean room and feel like homely. lobby do freindly service to serve our satisfaction.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

John V. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
cool hotel, great staff
the staff were pretty amazing, internet was relatively fast
for the price, a great little hotel with a good kitchen. rooms are large, but bathrooms are a little run-down.
Reviewed November 03, 2011

chia Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great hotel at great location
New, modern and clean.
The hotel is new, modern and clean.The room is spacious;3 star price with 5 star amenities.. The location is great , just walk outside you will get; MRT station, shopping malls,7-eleven, entertainments outlets, food stalls, restaurants..
Reviewed November 01, 2011

eduardo L. from Argentina
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice rooms nice service
Nice location, friendly people
the people in front desk were friendly good place no vegetarian options for breakfats, internet doesn work properly if you have a mac
Reviewed October 31, 2011

kah C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel,nice design rooms.
Great design features for each rooms.
Feeling good to staying in Hip Hotel. Nice design rooms,clean eviropment and comfort bed.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

mervin C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great location with big room
big rooms with good breakfast
Overall was good except the hot water was not consistantly warm during shower. Big rooms with modern decor and closeby to shopping, food and entertainment. Al within walking distance and easily accessable to the MRT and taxis are everywhere.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

kah C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Best Hotel
Best Room Design
Difference dising in difference rooms. Clean and comfortable room provided here.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Mihai D. from Romania
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice hotel, out of the center but ok location
nice rooms, nice service
I had business to attend in the din daeng area so I choosed this hotel. It is ok for the price. recommended
Reviewed October 20, 2011

George C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Still a lovely hotel
nice and clean room, nar Huay Kwang with good food and shopping, near train stations, great massage services at "Lemongrass" just outside the hotel, 7-11 24hrs just opposite hotel, reasonable cab services
no pushing for tips, restaurants cook for you even when they are on their split shifts, always smiles at the reception. Only thing I don't like is the old porter who always "tsk" at me when I ask for an umbrella. I tipped everyone but him. Super prompt house-keeping for my choked toilet bowl. WIFI doesn't work for iPhones.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Akshat B. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
Not even value for money
nothing to be shared on wall post
well i have stayed at this hotel after seen reviews about the hotel and points given to this hotel, but after arriving to the spot, I found it not a value for money property, its location is not good and you can find anything to roam around within your walking reach. so I must say you try to ignore the property.
Reviewed October 19, 2011