Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2204 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

ZIN L.
Singapore
May 24, 2011
Great value and cosy clean room
Friendly staff and well maintained rooms
Really like to wooden flooring and big bath tub. Clean and neat roo With a great location near night bazaar and subway station. Definite thumbs up on it

Resman T.
Singapore
May 24, 2011
Cosy rooms, plus nice hotel with big bathtub.
Bathtub, room decorations
Nice decorations, pleasant staff. Plus big bathtube.

Abdul I.
Singapore
May 22, 2011
lovely hotel &great service,"big room"
near sub station
if they can cater muslim food is more to convence muslim people to stay at thae hotel

Saikat B.
Australia
May 21, 2011
Good hotel, greta rooms
Very good location and decent size rooms
only issue is with the restaurant, where as compared to other places, the serving sizes are very small. accordingly this does not give people their money's worth. i have advised the hotel staff at the reception accordingly & hopefully someone will address this issue.

Pei L.
Malaysia
May 21, 2011
re: hip hotel review
good location, cleaness hotel condition
hip hotel provided cleaness room condition and great location for traveller as well. with 10mins walking distance reach to huai kwang mrt station.

Eddie S.
Singapore
May 20, 2011
Great Location and Big Room
Big room with Big bath-tub
i love the location. 10min walk to huai kwang for supper and shopping at night. room very colourful and fun. it come with dvd player too. breakfast is good with selection but hotel alway host event and seminar so it will be quiet crowded at time.

YEW T.
Malaysia
May 19, 2011
Walking distance to Ratchada Hotel
Clean and Convenient
hotel room is clean and decent price. breakfast is ok. just that guests need to purchase internet card for internet access.

Pei L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2011
re: hip hotel review
Good Location, Cleaness Hotel condition
Overall this hotel accomodate with value. Hotel specification can rate as 4 stars hotel

Swee A.
Singapore
May 17, 2011
clean rooms and great toilets
location is good, clean rooms
this hotel is located along a busy street, near two famous hotel the emarald hotel and the palazzo hotel, location is convenient as it is 5 mins walk near the bts huai kuang, food and shopping is available till the wee hours, road side stalls and road side shopping is available. the staff of the hotel are very helpful and polite.

Belinda C.
Australia
May 17, 2011
Funky Hotel but treat like a 'number'
Funky and Fun. Modern and located close to the Metro. Restaurant had a great selection for Breakfast
After a 7am flight from Chiang Mai, we were happy to arrive and leave our bags so we could discover Bangkok. Thankfully the hotel was able to provide a roll-out so my girlfriend and I alternated. The breakfast selection was excellent and the hotel was very well maintained, modern and clean.