arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Eddie S.
Singapore
May 20, 2011
Great Location and Big Room
Big room with Big bath-tub
i love the location. 10min walk to huai kwang for supper and shopping at night. room very colourful and fun. it come with dvd player too. breakfast is good with selection but hotel alway host event and seminar so it will be quiet crowded at time.

YEW T.
Malaysia
May 19, 2011
Walking distance to Ratchada Hotel
Clean and Convenient
hotel room is clean and decent price. breakfast is ok. just that guests need to purchase internet card for internet access.

Pei L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2011
re: hip hotel review
Good Location, Cleaness Hotel condition
Overall this hotel accomodate with value. Hotel specification can rate as 4 stars hotel

Swee A.
Singapore
May 17, 2011
clean rooms and great toilets
location is good, clean rooms
this hotel is located along a busy street, near two famous hotel the emarald hotel and the palazzo hotel, location is convenient as it is 5 mins walk near the bts huai kuang, food and shopping is available till the wee hours, road side stalls and road side shopping is available. the staff of the hotel are very helpful and polite.

Belinda C.
Australia
May 17, 2011
Funky Hotel but treat like a 'number'
Funky and Fun. Modern and located close to the Metro. Restaurant had a great selection for Breakfast
After a 7am flight from Chiang Mai, we were happy to arrive and leave our bags so we could discover Bangkok. Thankfully the hotel was able to provide a roll-out so my girlfriend and I alternated. The breakfast selection was excellent and the hotel was very well maintained, modern and clean.

yeo C.
Singapore
May 11, 2011
Nothing to complain
cheap, 7-11 just next to the hotel, very big bathtub
if you are not looking for something grand, then this is the hotel for you. just a 5 mins walk to mrt station and also to night market where you can get all your foods n clothing.breakfeast got lots of choices.night entertainment and massage place is all around the area.

Yong K.
Singapore
May 10, 2011
nice hotel n room
not to ex for the rate
Tot my stay is short for a day but the service is good, nice room for the value of $$.

kian O.
Singapore
May 09, 2011
Great hotel
hotel staffs are friendly as usual
great design, beds terrific, staff friendly, efficient and good, offer of free transport good but need more schedules, closets great, toiletries good. overall, it was a very good room and great sleeps.

kian O.
Singapore
May 09, 2011
great hotel
hotel staff was very friendly
I like the hip room design which provides a great ambiance for people who are so used to the old and dreary designs of ordinary hotels.

chieweng N.
Malaysia
May 07, 2011
great location
cozy
good location and okay service, the room is quite clean