arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6465 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6465 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.3 James C.
United States
March 10, 2013
Lovely hotel, great staff
Staff
I arrived at hotel 3am, staff found out I paid 800bht for taxi to hotel and said that was "too much". They sincerely felt bad and upgraded my room just because a taxi driver tood advantage of me! Great place

9.3 muthukumaran P.
Malaysia
March 10, 2013
fantastic hotel with great location
NICE COSY ROOMS
I HAD A FANTASTIC 3 DAYS STAYING AT HOPELAND EXECUTIVE RESIDENCE IT WAS A GREAT EXPIRENCE STAYING THERE ,VERY FRIENDLY STAFF,NICE ROOMS WITH POOLSIDE VIEW AND VERY NEAR TO THE ANY PUBLIC AMENITIES OVERALL STAY WAS EXCELLENT.

7.7 So C.
Hong Kong
March 09, 2013
Good Service & close to BTS
All in white, very white....
Room is very clean & staff are very fell full. Only 5 mins walk to the BTS station & very close to convenience store. Good view from the coffee shop to look towards to the pool.

7.7 Lars G.
Australia
March 08, 2013
Service with a simile but a strange layout
Big rooms with showers
Not really what we think of as a hotel, but it was close to where we wanted to go.

8 Ben R.
Australia
March 07, 2013
Good option in this part of Sukhumvit
Big rooms, good service
have stayed here twice, no complaints the rooms are decently sized, good beds and the staff friendly. the breakfast could do with an update. would stay again as the location is good, short walk to bts station.

7.7 Tu A.
Vietnam
March 07, 2013
Lovely hotel but far from center
Clean and warm
very good hotel at price. taxi to the center cheap but too expensive when return (should go bts when return )

8 JINGOO L.
South Korea
March 07, 2013
great deal hotel
nice service
actually this hotel was located nearby train but little far from ciam square area. but hotel service, quality, room size everything was perfect if i compare with the price. i recommand that make a reservation to this hotel if you don't care about location

10 Lauren S.
United States
March 06, 2013
Great bang for our buck!
serene environment, helpful staff, clean rooms
The hotel was difficult to find at first, because it blends right in with all that's around it, but once we found it, the location was great! The hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and the rooms were amazing! We didn't expect the hotel to be nearly as nice as it was, and it was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast in the morning was amazing, the pool and hot tub were great, and it was a great stay overall!

6.7 Andrew D.
United States
March 06, 2013
Nice Hotel but far from the Action
very clean and staff was very helpful
i really liked the hotel it was clean and the staff was always friendly and helpful the only drawback for me was the taxi or trip to the night life took forever. it was very relaxing quite and comfortable.

10 tommy P.
Norway
March 06, 2013
super Hotel
swimmingpool
very clean ,nice and helpful staff,great breakfast every thing super. skytrain 2 minuts away