Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6560 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6560 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Lai Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 13 nights in March 2013
Clean, easy access to city and friendly staffs
Location, friendly staffs and near to BTS station
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Rick G. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
A nice business stop over
Cute Japanese restuarant, inclusive small apartment with a washing machine
While I found the hotel a bit isolated it is a nice stop over place from which to do one's business dealings.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

LINNA A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Friendly staffs,good value,affordable,comfortable
Save for money,easy to public transport ( Sky Train ) easy to go any where
Pleasure n friendly / helpful staffs I`ll recomend to my family and friends...
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Daniel W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice rooms, poor surroundings
Rooms and breakfast
The good: - nice rooms and attentive staff - no noise from outside traffic, but hallway noise comes into rooms easily - buffet breakfast The bad: - though on sukhumvit, it's not central to anything but the BTS. I don't mind the BTS, but you can't expect to walk outside and find an easy meal or shopping district. - hallway noise - tried to charge me for a "small crack" in a glass that I never touched. My stay was fine, and I enjoyed the breakfast. But next time I visit ill look for something more centrally located.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Gary R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great time
Large rooms, good buffet breakfast, friendly staff
Our three day stay at Hope Land was a very relaxing and rewarding time. Has a laundry room and options to stay for a week or by the month.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

hock L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
comfortable and helpful staff
helpful staff, clean and fast internet
very relaxing to stay tot it a bit outskirt from the city centre, but close to BTS station. helpful staff and nice breakfast with reasonable price. well done
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Jenni K. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very good hotel near the skytrain Phra kanong
Location near skytrain station, clean and well kept hotel, swimming pool and gym
Very pleasant. Our second stay in this hotel. The room was good and clean. Only yhe window was dirt. If someone in the hotel reads this, was the windows on the 4th floor facing the Sukhumvit and skyrain... :) Like this place a lot and hope to visit it again in the future.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Eva-Lott N. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
good breakfast, friendly staff, nice beds
good breakfast, friendly staff, nice beds
Reviewed March 23, 2013

vincent H. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
there are two hope land hotel, be careful!
breakfast, large room and friendly staff
Reviewed March 23, 2013

colin G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Well priced and close to public transport
Close to transport,clean and good room
It's a good hotel close to public transport.it is clean with a nice room and breakfast was very nice There are not many facilities in walking distance but its beside the sky train so easy to access these The hotel was good value and the staff. We're good and very helpful I would recommend this hotel
Reviewed March 23, 2013