arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6513 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6513 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Muliadi T.
Indonesia
December 16, 2012
Nice hotel with ease of access
Ease of access, nice room
The room is quite nice, quite spacey, the service is good, the staff is friendly, the amneties are great and the breakfast is delicious. It is not exactly at the heart of the city but the location is great - not too far away.

Worachai P.
Thailand
December 16, 2012
The convenion hotel in the city.
More comfortable hotel in Sukhumwit road and near BTS.
The convenion and comfortable hotel in Sukhumwit road. Near BTS and Rama4 business road. Inside the hotel, cleanliness and private place. Good breakfast buffet. In over all, I like this hotel.

David H.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2012
All good with nice greeting
All was good
will certainly be staying again, a/c was quite and effective, lovely room and features

YANG Y.
China
December 15, 2012
ConvinIent Hotel within 300 meters to BTS
The room is large and modernization.
The employees of the hotel have very nice and passion. The room is large and modernization. The Lobby is beautiful. Most of all, it's very convinient to Central World by BTS because the hotel is near BTS.

Michael J.
Sweden
December 15, 2012
Big hotel,,wrong location though!
The size of the rooms..
Very nice rooms with everything you could ask for,,clean and good service but to far from the nightlife area and to quiet at the pool area,,,not gonna stay there again even though i loved the rooms!

Anthony G.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2012
Great Hotel and great value for money...
Suites..
Had a great two nights in Bangkok staying here. It is away from the nasty parts of Sukhumvit and has a lovely courtyard pool affording privacy. The suite I had was incredible for the money (booked through Agoda)with a kitchen and the works. I had a lovely meal in the compact and bijou Japanese Restaurant there. There is no room service but don't worry. The world is on your doorstep within a five to ten minute cab/thuk thuk ride. Enjoy. The staff were courteous and efficient.

Desmond S.
Singapore
December 14, 2012
Luxurious hotel design with good service
5 mins to nearest bts
amazed by the design of the hotel...the hotel lobby looks like raffles hotel in singapore. however on the first night of stay, the room blackouted when we were about to sleep. wanted to change a new room, there was no other room available..finally found out it was due to the faulty keycard that was used to switch on the lights in the room. the swimming pool and sauna was excellent in terms of design and comfort. the breakfast buffet was also fantastic with a large variety. overall, stay was very good and will go back again if travelling to bangkok for another holiday.

Theodorus D.
Australia
December 13, 2012
Nice place to stay and friendly staff
Convenient location and quiet surroundings
i stayed here with my fiance and we had an enjoyable stay found the rooms had plenty of space and the staff friendly

Dennis R.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2012
The hotel was good, a bit far from shopping
Nicely decorated for Christmas
Nice rooms, although a slight mix up meant two twin room instead of one twin and one double room

martyn P.
United Kingdom
December 11, 2012
Very nice hotel and staff
wide range of breakfasts
very nice hotel within easy access of the bts to enable you to travel throughout bangkok