Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6553 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6553 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Anthony G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel and great value for money...
Suites..
Had a great two nights in Bangkok staying here. It is away from the nasty parts of Sukhumvit and has a lovely courtyard pool affording privacy. The suite I had was incredible for the money (booked through Agoda)with a kitchen and the works. I had a lovely meal in the compact and bijou Japanese Restaurant there. There is no room service but don't worry. The world is on your doorstep within a five to ten minute cab/thuk thuk ride. Enjoy. The staff were courteous and efficient.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Desmond S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Luxurious hotel design with good service
5 mins to nearest bts
amazed by the design of the hotel...the hotel lobby looks like raffles hotel in singapore. however on the first night of stay, the room blackouted when we were about to sleep. wanted to change a new room, there was no other room available..finally found out it was due to the faulty keycard that was used to switch on the lights in the room. the swimming pool and sauna was excellent in terms of design and comfort. the breakfast buffet was also fantastic with a large variety. overall, stay was very good and will go back again if travelling to bangkok for another holiday.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Theodorus D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice place to stay and friendly staff
Convenient location and quiet surroundings
i stayed here with my fiance and we had an enjoyable stay found the rooms had plenty of space and the staff friendly
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Dennis R. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
The hotel was good, a bit far from shopping
Nicely decorated for Christmas
Nice rooms, although a slight mix up meant two twin room instead of one twin and one double room
Reviewed December 13, 2012

martyn P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very nice hotel and staff
wide range of breakfasts
very nice hotel within easy access of the bts to enable you to travel throughout bangkok
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Juan B. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Big hotel, great staff
Location, clanliness
Hotel is just steps away from skytrain, thus making it very convenient to move around. Rooms are big and very nicely decorated, giving a welcoming feeling. Hotel offer laundry, gym and swimming pool. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Would definitely go back.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Theresa W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Clean and spacious room with friendly staff .
BTS access and free Wi fi access
The rooms are clean and key card access. Breakfast is good and has great coffee machine. Nearest BTS is about 5 minutes walk. The hotel has a pool and gym facilities. it is a good value hotel stay .
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Glenn B. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location but a small pool
Good rooms and a good breakfest
It was my first time ever I have booked a hotel via Agoda But everything was according to my expitations. The hotel's location was good cloce to subway so it was very easy to travel around inside Bangkok. The condition of the hotel was very good very clean and good service Price was verry good (value for money) But I was dissepointed on the pool it was very small and big buildings aroun so no sun during the whole day
Reviewed December 06, 2012

taikhim K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice lacation and very clean room
clean
very clean and nice location when you want to downtown shopping.good.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

John G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good hotel with great staff
Big rooms and nice amenities
We had a good stay at this place. The rooms are pretty big and are in decent condition. This was mainly designed for long staying business people so rooms are equipped with microwaves and refrigerators which was good if you wanted to bring leftovers or fruit back. The breakfast was nice as well and the staff was very helpful. Their English is not the best, but they have a gentlemen working there from the UK who was extremely nice and helpful. The only grip I had was that it is a bit away from the action as you are 8 BTS stops away from Siam station, but it is not too bad as the station is about a 5 minute walk from the hotel.
Reviewed December 03, 2012