Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6552 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6552 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

lilibeth L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location!,direct access to city!
The hotel is very accessible to shopping centers and other attractions inside Bangkok.
The BTS station is just beside the hotel. You can walk to reach the BTS( Phra Khanong Station),and it is very accessible to shopping centers like MBK,Terminal 21,Siam Square and other Big shopping center in Bangkok. Our Hotel stay is good but not perfect because some of the hotel crew cannot communicate well in English. It is very difficult to ask something like simple directions. I have been in Thailand twice,so I can say that the place and the people were very nice
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Aijia C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very very good service
warm service
waiter is very very warm, good service, i had a very good experiences in this hotel. and it is really easy to find it
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Richelle M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very accomodating Staff
Grand reception area
Outside a bustling street of bangkok, you seem to be entering another world once inside. The reception is very grandeous...staff are with a ready smile who are always generous to assist..food is also great....sadly we stayed only overnight that we didn't have much time to enjoy the many facilities the hotel offers.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Leon Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Beautiful hotel with comforable Big rooms.
The luxury design of the room for a afforable price
This is one of the best hotel i ever stayed, love almost everything of the hotel. Afforable price with great service and comfortable luxury room. Will be my first choice to stay whenever i go to bangkok
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Leon Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
great hotel with great service
luxury room and great service
This is one of the best hotel i ever stayed, love almost everything of the hotel. Afforable price with great service and comfortable luxury room. Will be my first choice to stay whenever i go to bangkok
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Ray B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great place
close to everything
i really like this hotel it in a nice area of bangkok the staff was great and help full the room are great very comfortable good tv with a lot of channels the food was good i like the pool area great swimming bar at night life down the road staff will drop you of or taxi right out side and walking distance to bts train and to night life
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Ray B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great place to stay
close to everything
i really like this hotel it in a nice area of bangkok the staff was great and help full the room are great very comfortable good tv with a lot of channels the food was good i like the pool area great swimming bar at night life down the road staff will drop you of or taxi right out side and walking distance to bts train and to night life
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Henricus A. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Pros: Good value for money. Cons: poor wifi
Good value for money.
Good value for money. The only downside was a poor wifi conection. Three days in row I addressed this problem, but sadly to say nobody to real ownership. For the rest it's a good place to stay.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Jeffrey H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice and clean hotel
In room kitchen, very nice spa
hopeland is a very clean and convenient hotel. it was very nice to have a washer/dryer, refrigerator, and other kitchen items. bathroom was nice with a good shower and small tub. the spa at the hotel was very nice and quiet. the staff was nice, but the service was a bit lacking. the location isnt great, but it does have easy access to the bts train. overall, a great hotel if you can get a good deal.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Jaime B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Personnel are great
I kike your Lobby and your Swimming Pool
we were satisfied with the services especially your pessonnel and your place very near in bts.we hope we can go back to your nice hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2012