arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6466 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Mohammed A.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
Great stay in bangkok
Hospitality, spacious and cleanliness
Value for money especially during off peak where the rates are quite attractive. Its close proximity to the BTS makes it easier to travel and explore bangkok. The hotel is big, quiet and very clean. There is a nice local restaurant just a few blocks away serving local thai cuisines at affordable prices. Recommended. No regrets. Satisfaction guaranteed!

8 Glendon G.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Good hotel and comfortable
Near BTS, clean, affordable
Facilities were clean and good. Pricing was cheap and getting around was convenient.

6.7 Kantima S.
Thailand
October 14, 2015
Mixed quality
Nice place, missing some facilities, careless staff
I would say it was pleasant staying in this hotel, love spa, pool, gym and room. But on my last day of staying the power in my room was down, Someone came fixed it after I came back from breakfast no power again, so I called again they said will send someone to fix after half an hour no one come so I called again. After another half an hour reception called and told me to move to other room they will confirm room number a bit later so we kept waiting in the room until check out time without power and no one inform us anything. I think the place is 4-4.5 star but staff performance probably 2-3 star hotel. Anyway the hotel need restaurants or bars in it.

6 Panu B.
Thailand
October 13, 2015
Close to BTS but no amenities around
Good value, close to BTS, large room

8 Yosuke I.
Japan
October 08, 2015
clean
clean room, kitchen, bath
Good location, near BTS station. Good price.

4 Edmund L.
Philippines
October 08, 2015
Hopeland Hotel
The rooms are spacious, the rate is affordable, the area is accessible
Better than I expected. Wifi was strong, the bed was comfortable, water supply was adequate. Just had issues with the keycard slot in the elevator. But otherwise, everything was ok.

6.7 Susanne O.
Australia
October 04, 2015
Disappointing to have to beg for soap and teabags
Breakfast and cleanliness

6.7 Troy A.
United States
October 03, 2015
good spot
location, breakfast, price
Not sure it's a 4-star hotel, but fine nonetheless. Good spa area. Pool is quite small. Great breakfast spread. Smaller room was nice, bigger one was kind of stale and impersonal. Give it a shot for a decent price, won't be disappointed.

8 TAN W.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Clean room
Nice staff, clean room, good breakfast
Clean room, nice staff and very good in breakfast (much choice). Near BTS station

4.3 thia W.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Smoke in room, cannot check in early despite
location, BTS ,pool
Reach hotel at 12.30 pm was not allowed to check in despite checking out at 9 am. was told to come back after 2 pm. checked into the room at 9 pm after shopping and immediately after 30 minutes there was smoke smell in the room. Room service claimed that I did not ask for non smoking room. However inform them that I had enough of smoke in singapore haze, and allergic to smoke. How can the air conditioning system bring in smoke from other rooms.Finally they agreeded to a room change on the 4th floor, after informing them that I was an Engineer and smoke should not come to the room.