arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6507 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6507 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

ina K.
Indonesia
November 02, 2015
Great stay
Location, bed and wifi

ina K.
Indonesia
November 02, 2015
Great stay
Location, bed and wifi connection

Michael G.
United States
October 31, 2015
Very good hotel
Comfy room,food,clean
Our trip was nice ,comfortable and they kind to give free breakfast to kid.Love this hotel been stayed many times.Would recommend .

Clarence C.
Philippines
October 26, 2015
Hotel was ok but service was very bad
The hotel was clean.
It was overated in agoda

Sas P.
Australia
October 25, 2015
Buyer beware
Foyer was extravagant and facilities quite good
Check in and downstairs foyer is amazing but unfortunately that is where is stopped. Breakfast was only average and the room itself look very tired, dirty, mouldy and smelly. Shower was boiling hot in the morning...obviously a blockage and back flow issue as it was a lot cooler later in the day and was able to shower again normally. Early check in requested but was only given after we paid almost for another nights tarrif although there the room was ready...just thought that that should be part of the service of a hotel of this standard for long haul flight guests especially if it does not cost them any more and the room is free. Dissapointed.

Ryan H.
United States
October 21, 2015
Nice Stay
Location, Convenience, and Price
My finance and I were using this as a home base while we prepared for our upcoming wedding. It was conveniently located to the BTS and our costume rental shops. The room was nice and comfortable however the hallway could be a bit loud at times from other guests. There was a washer/dryer combination unit in the room which meant we didn't have to overpack for our stay. Overall, good value for the money.

Jayne H.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2015
Budget
Friendly staff, 10 minute walk to BTS, comfy bed
Very average visit, wouldn't recommend to others

Ignasious M.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
Ovearll Review of Hopeland Residence
1. Ample Parking Space. 2. Nice Staff. 3. Private
It was not very good. Room did not have the secured chain locks (it seem missing). Lots of noise from outside including the road. Unable to do an early check-in even when requested while booking...

Jiing K.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Hope Land Executive Residence Sukhumvit 46/1
clean, nice environment, quiettl
good

Mohammed A.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
Great stay in bangkok
Hospitality, spacious and cleanliness
Value for money especially during off peak where the rates are quite attractive. Its close proximity to the BTS makes it easier to travel and explore bangkok. The hotel is big, quiet and very clean. There is a nice local restaurant just a few blocks away serving local thai cuisines at affordable prices. Recommended. No regrets. Satisfaction guaranteed!