arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

4.3 thia W.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Smoke in room, cannot check in early despite
location, BTS ,pool
Reach hotel at 12.30 pm was not allowed to check in despite checking out at 9 am. was told to come back after 2 pm. checked into the room at 9 pm after shopping and immediately after 30 minutes there was smoke smell in the room. Room service claimed that I did not ask for non smoking room. However inform them that I had enough of smoke in singapore haze, and allergic to smoke. How can the air conditioning system bring in smoke from other rooms.Finally they agreeded to a room change on the 4th floor, after informing them that I was an Engineer and smoke should not come to the room.

7 Peerapan H.
Thailand
September 21, 2015
to expensive
location , standard & car parking
standard

8 Ahsun H.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
Good Value For Money
breakfast, room size, strong wifi
Very good hotel at very reasonable price, and good spread of buffet breakfast. Hotel is conveniently located in Sukhumvit Road, near LRT station and therefore quick easy access to and fro airport.

9.3 Jan C.
Denmark
September 21, 2015
great, friendly staff, good gym, good location
gym, location, friendly staff
Really good, the staff was friendly and helpful. The location awesome, close to market and BTS, room amazing and clean and a good little gym

6 George J.
United Kingdom
September 18, 2015
An OK hote in central Bangkok
Location, staff, room
It was an OK hotel, bit overpriced, but good location.

6.7 gavin P.
United Kingdom
September 18, 2015
When asked the star rating I was told 3 star. not
Lobby area was air conditioned and very clean.
The hotel is on a busy street. Inside very scenic. My room unfortunately was facing a wall. Food option limited as there is only breakfast. Value for money on a deal only..

10 Nehreen F.
Bangladesh
September 17, 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Room and Location
It was fantastic.

6.3 Gunyapunyisa P.
Thailand
September 16, 2015
Good
rooms and service
rooms were spacious and very good

8 Marama N.
New Zealand
September 15, 2015
Clean, spacoius & good value for money
Food, cleanliness and location
We had a great time here. The studio was huge. Very close to the BTS station so it was easy to get around. The pool and spa were great. It was very quiet too, so that was great. We will definitely come back and will recommend to our friends too. There is a cool beer garden across the road which has good food, including western. I recommend the burgers.

7 Mark P.
United Kingdom
September 13, 2015
Good place to stay
comfort and cleanliness of rooms. Pool facilities. Parking
comfortable rooms. Good value only when you book with at least 50% discount rate via Internet. Normal rates are way to high although it is a high end hotel. The discounts make it good value