Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6560 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6560 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Farrah W.
United States
November 18, 2015
Very open space
Helpful staff, very clean, endless breakfast!
Very accommodating staff! They upgraded us free without asking (to a smoking room, so we downgraded). The next room was still a bit smokey, but the real issue was the loud traffic & skytrain all night!

Chew L.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Good location hotel with good access
location, staffs
Generally everything is fine, room is clean, staffs are friendly, good access to BTS station, easy to get food and convenient stores are nearby. Will come back again next time.

Sally D.
United States
November 17, 2015
M. Doan
Ambiance, cleanliness and elegancy
The hotel alone was beautiful but my first impression was horrible. Came in early around twelve to do an early check in and waited after two pm to check in when the staffs had informed me that check in time was at 2pm. Very unprofessional, I arrived and was there before six clients and they gave me my room key last. To speak the least, I was roomed in a smoking room and it was horribly aired with cigarettes smoke, making it unbearable and I had a headache the whole time. When I called to get a new room they had told me that it was all booked, when realistically it wasn't because I checked online and it showed they had other openings. Overall, the staffs need to improve on their customers service skills. And honesty is important, I was never informed I was being roomed in a smoking room and that is not what I expected to pay for.

Sathish S.
India
November 17, 2015
Warm welcome from staff
Helping Staff, close to BTS and Far from crowd

corinne M.
France
November 17, 2015
very nice hotel
nice people
Very nice stay i'm returning in a few days and will be happy to

Gerard H.
Germany
November 15, 2015
Food and dining. Too bad there is not a bar or a r
The room, the cleaness, the security : safe box and secured elevator with room key checking.
Conveniant and well far located from hot places. The 2 restaurants located nearby, japanese and thai, are pleasant.

Stephen R.
United Kingdom
November 15, 2015
Our stay at Hopeland Excecutive Residence
Cleanliness , staff were very good and standard of rooms excellent .
Good, the room was cleaned to a high standard and the staff were friendly and very polite.

DILIP P.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2015
****
Clean,helpful desk, comfortable
Very good

Tan Y.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Nice hotel but located too far from city centre
breakfast, cleanliness
Location is too far from city centre. Air conditioning temperature cannot be adjusted. There is no free tuk-tuk shuttle to bts station as the driver happens to be "sick" everyday. However, breakfast is satisfactory.

jean B.
France
November 13, 2015
Good
The swiming pool the fitness room équipement and the breakfast
Juste Two days great comfort but empty place no decoration in the room no staff..