Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6560 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6560 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Leow S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Beautiful Lobby and good location
Good Location, Friendly Staff and nothing else
Location is good, easy to find. Very near BTS, there's a W district nearby where you can chill at night Hotel standard is not there, there's left over chewing gum in the bath tub, some bloodstain on the bed sheet. There's a blackout for 1 night for my room, called the staff and they say will send someone over to look. Waited for around 10~20 mins, yet I have to go to the lobby and request the assistance again. TV channels are limited with very little facility. Will not visit again if wasn't for the big discount
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Ally M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Lovely hotel
Room, breakfast, facilities
Beautiful hotel for the value in an interesting part of bangkok. Staff were very friendly.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Toni B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staff a bit rude, comfortable an good value for $
Comfort, Cleanliness, Price
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Takanori H. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Not hotel, looks service apart but ok for stay
Free car park, near bts.
So far ok for few days stay
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Seow O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable Stay
Near BTS Skytrain, good amenities, good breakfast
Comfortable rooms, very clean, near BTS station. The only issue I had was the noise from the traffic. My room was too near the main road and skytrain track.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Erick D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good, clean hotel with good staff
clean, modern, stron wifi
Location is not ideal as its a bit far from the city center. Not a problem with public transportation but it's not close to many shops or restaurants. A bit pricey, especially the breakfast but overall it was a pleasant stay with no problems.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

lay O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Service is slow
Friendly staff
the staff hardly speak english not even at reception. Friendly though. they don't provide svc for lunch or dinner. only breakfast. Aircord in the room making very loud noise. the latch of the double lock was wrongly fixed and can only fixed the next day. Overall fine if you are looking for hotel near to BITEC. it's only 10min walking to BTS station. I think price is a bit high compare to the facility.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Charles C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location and bargain
locality, comfort and good bargain
Overall the stay was good, however the hotel is a little old. Location was good, merely a 10 minutes walk to the BTS station, a 7-11 opposite the road. The hotel offers a shuttle from 10 am onwards to the BTS station. Breakfast was decent and kept us going for the rest of the day. Hotel room was clean and tidy, but a little older. Especially the toilet is not well lit. Was not happy about the 1000BHT deposit imposed as we were not informed. Staffs could not speak English, making it difficult for communication. Wifi was good and fast but we were only given 1 access card, which was not convenient at all. Overall, the stay was pleasant and for the rate we paid, it was worth it.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Joanna B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great stay
Comfortable, Clean and helpful
Excellent stay, staff were extremely helpful and showed us around even when we checked in very late. The accommodation is clean and of a good standard. Exactly what we were looking for plus the location is second to none its literally a 5 minute slow walk to the BTS station!
Reviewed November 04, 2015

ina K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great stay
Location, bed and wifi
Reviewed November 02, 2015