arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6506 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6506 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

gavin P.
United Kingdom
September 18, 2015
When asked the star rating I was told 3 star. not
Lobby area was air conditioned and very clean.
The hotel is on a busy street. Inside very scenic. My room unfortunately was facing a wall. Food option limited as there is only breakfast. Value for money on a deal only..

Nehreen F.
Bangladesh
September 17, 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Room and Location
It was fantastic.

Gunyapunyisa P.
Thailand
September 16, 2015
Good
rooms and service
rooms were spacious and very good

Marama N.
New Zealand
September 15, 2015
Clean, spacoius & good value for money
Food, cleanliness and location
We had a great time here. The studio was huge. Very close to the BTS station so it was easy to get around. The pool and spa were great. It was very quiet too, so that was great. We will definitely come back and will recommend to our friends too. There is a cool beer garden across the road which has good food, including western. I recommend the burgers.

Mark P.
United Kingdom
September 13, 2015
Good place to stay
comfort and cleanliness of rooms. Pool facilities. Parking
comfortable rooms. Good value only when you book with at least 50% discount rate via Internet. Normal rates are way to high although it is a high end hotel. The discounts make it good value

Ariel B.
Philippines
September 10, 2015
UPS
Price, good enough food
You get what you pay for hence value for money.

Takanori H.
Japan
September 08, 2015
Not hotel residence
Near BTS station&BITEC
So far,so good.

ANTHONY L.
United Kingdom
September 08, 2015
Very clean hotel
Room size cleanness staff
This hotel is lovely decorated inside and has an impressive lobby area, hotel is spotlessly clean, staff are friendly,my only problem is that the hotel is too far from any night life and bars and restaurants,there is a Chinese restaurant and an Italian in the area, but apart from that nothing, you have to get a taxi to either so I cowboy area or nana area to find some restaurants and bars etc, about 10 mins by taxi, there is a train station 2 mins walk from hotel very cheap to travel,if you want a good hotel and don't mind being away from the noise of busy areas then this hotel is great

EDDIE H.
Canada
September 04, 2015
NICE HOTEL
clean, location, price

UTHUMPORN C.
Thailand
August 31, 2015
Bad staff
near the MRT
Rude and bad behavior with the night shift bell boy. No service for the tons of bags. Run after us since we already did a check-in just for push the elevator botton without help and care. Also we wanted to change the room type for twin bed to single bed. We called to the front and get the new room. Since we showed up at the new room,waiting for the key. That bell boy came up with the moody face and gave us rude words that we could't stay in this room without good reason. Then we asked for the make sense reason hw just shout out that "go back to the front staff or up to your old room" Moreover he left us with our luggage without help. So we went back to the front staff and got tge answer that we couls not change the room type cuase of our purchase. We accepted.