arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

4.3 James D.
United States
April 07, 2015
Bad Hotel Experience
Place is old and run down. Food is the worse hotel food I have ever had. 50 baht extra per pillow, per night.... No restaurant, only servers breakfast buffet, which is very bad quality. No room service. My advise to all is, "Do NOT stay at this hotel"

6.7 Nuray T.
United States
April 07, 2015
One night stay
Cleanliness, staff and that's about it
I read many reviews before I choose this hotel. It is located close to BTS Prakanonng station, which is a good thing. They claim they have a tuk tuk service to the BTS, but it was in repair when I was there and I couldn't use it. I got an Agoda deal and paid $35 per night, and I was given a standard room its window facing a wall. The room was ok, but old. The pool doesn't look like the pictures on Agoda. I couldn't use it because it looked pretty dirty. The staff was very attentive, which probably the best part of my experience. I don't recommend spending $35 for this hotel, there are other hotels that you can get better value. I would not stay there aghain.

9.3 Mr. P.
Laos
April 05, 2015
Good hotel
Save clean and good view
Good

5.3 NING J.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2015
Grand Looking Lobby but room needs refurnish
Pool, Gym and free wifii everywhere at an affordable price. Its only 10 mins from BTS
The lobby looks like a five star hotel but the room actually feels three stars or less. The aircond vents were ractaling and noisy! Bathroom saw moles between wall tiles. The CRT tv had limited channels and poor reception. But the wifii had coverage in the room and mine was at the end of the corridor. Breakfast was ok, with pool view. The location was easy to find, just straight down from Phra Khanong station. Its more of a local residence area so theres not much around. Its a few stations away from popular places like Terminal 21 shopping centre in Asok, or Siam Paragon/Central World near Siam, or MBK near National Stadium station. Overall, its not too bad given its price. For that money, u could do a lot worst.

9 Nichaya N.
Thailand
March 31, 2015
Great stay
Location, price, room
Great location to BTS, good room and good breakfast

8.3 Gregory T.
Australia
March 29, 2015
Land of Hope
Location, Staff, Great rooms
Everything good, one of the best stays in Bkk

9.7 Bernard B.
Philippines
March 24, 2015
Excellent hotel for affordability & good service.
Location, service, quality.
It was a great exprience. Staff were accomodating and the location is accessible to all transportation.

7 Ornusa J.
Thailand
March 23, 2015
Clean
Big room

7.3 hideaki S.
Japan
March 22, 2015
nice place to stay
location, kindness of hotel staff, cleanness
BTS station was wakling distance and very convenient to move to other area There were many small restaurants and shops nearby and I enjoyed my stay

9 Phuong N.
Vietnam
March 20, 2015
Worth for money, good service
Clean room, good staff, nice price
I had 4 nights in this hotel. Only location is far from centre, about 30 minutes by BTS. But all things else was really good. By this price, i got what i expected