arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (6431)

Business travelers (1035)

Couples (2075)

Solo travelers (1886)

Families with young children (450)

Families with older children (345)

Groups (640)

Very good
7.6
based on 6431 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Location
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Value for Money
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8

7.7 Natasha N.
Australia
February 08, 2015
Review of hotel
Room size , location , coffe and tea
Sheets where a bit dirty Spa was dirty Gym aircon broken No lobby service to help us take luggage Good overall but minor details will make the stay more comfortable

8.7 Robert H.
United States of America
February 06, 2015
Out but close...
Easy walk to sky train takes to right to MBK mall and other activities. A nice open air food court about 7 minute walk away. All the coffee you want 24/7.
Great hotel within easy access to the city center. Nearby open air food court offers nice variety of foods plus all drinks. The staff speaks excellent English and is quite pleasant and helpful.

5 Takanori H.
Japan
February 08, 2015
So far ok.
free parking
So far, ok.

9.3 Eileen B.
Singapore
February 06, 2015
Great Hotel
Big room, cleaniness, comfort
It was wonderful, the hotel is clean, the check in was on time... I will come back again for sure.

9 Jonalou L.
Philippines
February 03, 2015
Satisfied traveler
Food, Amenities, and Staff were very good.
I enjoyed it. If not for the location to Bangkok's financial district, this could have been the perfect hotel. But, the value for my stay (5 days, 4 nights) was maximized.

8.3 Dan A.
Sweden
February 02, 2015
Good
staff. room. breakfast

8 Phuong T.
United States of America
February 01, 2015
Great value, service, convenience
Stored my luggage for a month while I was on domestic travel, allowed me free access to sort when I passed thru, Philippine staff so can communicate in English, close BTS and 15 min to airport if no
Fabulous. Close to airport (15 min in early morning with no traffic, 45 min otherwise) gracious staff (philippines on staff so English speaking). I only stayed 1 night in transit thru Bangkok. Didn't need access to downtown Central business district which is 20 min away by train.

8.7 martinus V.
United Kingdom
January 31, 2015
met our expectations
the staff were so helpful,rooms kept spotless,good breakfast,
We had not been to this hotel before and found it a very good experience,would definitely stay again

7.7 kenny L.
Belgium
February 02, 2015
Good service
Verry good service

8 thu H.
Vietnam
January 28, 2015
Good
Tea cafe at looby
Comeback again